ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Seth Kupferman Is this you?
  • 8
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
40 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Seth Kupferman?


15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2015

The best there is

He did the impossible when he repaired my husband's badly torn rotator cuff. He's an excellent surgeon, an expert in his field, and he treated me with respect, giving me clear info about my husband's condition without being either condescending, cryptic, and/or arrogant (as so my doctors are). He's a no nonsense, straightforward person who clearly cares about the well-being of his patients and their loved ones. He's one of the good ones who actually went into medicine because he wants to help people.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 19th, 2012

Good Doctor but highly overbooked. If your in pain a person does not want to sit fot over an hour to see Dr.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2012

DR. Kupferman is an excellent doctor. Straight forward, comprehensive and direct.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2011

Great Dr.!

I think Dr. Kupferman is an awesome Dr. He is very professional and also very personable. I totally disagree with the ugly comments made by others.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 11th, 2010

get some balls

he is weak, afraid to make decisions, and lets his wife interfair with how he treats his patients. Nice man but no balls in anything. I would be afraid to let him make decisions for my health.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 12th, 2017

1.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

4.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

4.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2015

4.0 Rating

April 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Seth Kupferman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near North Charleston, SC.

  • Dr. John Hulvey Jr

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine

    North Charleston, SC 0 mi

    15
  • Dr. Gary Windler

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    North Charleston, SC 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    35
  • Dr. Christopher Kestner

    Dr. Christopher Kestner

    Orthopedic Surgery, Sports Medicine

    North Charleston, SC 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10