ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Seth Levy Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Seth Levy?

Ratings and Reviews

37 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 37 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2017

Thorough

Always answers questions and gets back to you personally with test results.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

Best of the best

First appt may take a while to get, but worth the wait. Stick with the best, the heck with the rest

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2015

The Best!

Dr. Levy is an excellent diagnostician, genuinely cares about his patients, and I don't know what I would do without him. I have been seeing him for over 20 years.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

Dr Levy is an excellent physician. I feel that he gives me very good care, spends time with me explaining everything to me during our appointments and is available for questions afterwards. The office staff at Denville Associates of Medicine are courteous and professional and are very easy to work with in scheduling appointments or getting referrals. The nursing staff is friendly and efficient and make you comfortable while they gather necessary information or "vitals" before seeing the doctor. Overall I am completely satisified with Dr Seth Levy and his office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2015

great practice1

Dr. Levy and the whole group are excellent. Never feel rushed when going here, wait times are average unless they squeeze you in on a full day, in which case it may be a little longer than average. The office staff are excellent too. I've been going here for about 18 years now, with various Drs. and will continue using the group, especially Dr. Levy, for the foreseeable future.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 8th, 2013

the doctor is nice and knowledgeable. Follows up. Office staff simply horrible. To ask doctor a question I was put on hold for over 30 min. Finally they hung up on me. They treat patients like nuisance while we by going to that office pay their salaries.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2012

Very nice guy. Smart.Explains things in a way that is understandable regarding what is wrong and the treatment.No ego.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2011

excellent doctor. calls you himself with any test or labwork that you have done in a very prompt fashion and explains everything thoroughly.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Seth Levy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Denville, NJ.

  • Dr. Michael Demyen

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Denville, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12
  • Dr. Amitabh Hajela

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Denville, NJ 0 mi

    4.9
    (97)
    18
  • Dr. Jack Goldshlack

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Denville, NJ 0 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    44