Dr. Seth Levy MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Denville, NJ

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.5)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Wait Time 15.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2017
Thorough
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always answers questions and gets back to you personally with test results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2016
Best of the best
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First appt may take a while to get, but worth the wait. Stick with the best, the heck with the rest
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2015
The Best!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Levy is an excellent diagnostician, genuinely cares about his patients, and I don't know what I would do without him. I have been seeing him for over 20 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Levy is an excellent physician. I feel that he gives me very good care, spends time with me explaining everything to me during our appointments and is available for questions afterwards. The office staff at Denville Associates of Medicine are courteous and professional and are very easy to work with in scheduling appointments or getting referrals. The nursing staff is friendly and efficient and make you comfortable while they gather necessary information or "vitals" before seeing the doctor. Overall I am completely satisified with Dr Seth Levy and his office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2015
great practice1
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Levy and the whole group are excellent. Never feel rushed when going here, wait times are average unless they squeeze you in on a full day, in which case it may be a little longer than average. The office staff are excellent too. I've been going here for about 18 years now, with various Drs. and will continue using the group, especially Dr. Levy, for the foreseeable future.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 8th, 2013
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the doctor is nice and knowledgeable. Follows up. Office staff simply horrible. To ask doctor a question I was put on hold for over 30 min. Finally they hung up on me. They treat patients like nuisance while we by going to that office pay their salaries.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice guy. Smart.Explains things in a way that is understandable regarding what is wrong and the treatment.No ego.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent doctor. calls you himself with any test or labwork that you have done in a very prompt fashion and explains everything thoroughly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Seth Levy, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Denville, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Gilbert Mandel

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Amitabh Hajela

18 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jack Goldshlack

44 years experience

4.8 of 5