ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Seth Mindell Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.7
  • 15
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Seth Mindell?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

By all standards, among the finest physicians in this community.

Posted on May 5th, 2017

Those people lucky enough to be his patients should count their blessings. A personable man with high intellect t's not easy to get in there, for good reasons.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2016

It's my honor and privilege to state that Dr. Mindell has been my internist for the last 25 years. Dr. Mindell is the best diagnostician that I have ever had, and balances his skill with a high level of personal skills.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Disappointed in Mindell, finding another doctor

Posted on September 12th, 2012

Called to re-schedule a routine physical, receptionist told me the doctor was 'booked for physicals through the end of the year'. Being that it was September, I said I might need to find a new doctor. She said 'Ok,' and hung up. Also, this appointment was made because I had been told I had high blood pressure and when I asked what my recorded pressures were for the last couple years, at an earlier appointment, the receptionist told me they had never been recorded.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2011

I have been a patient of Dr. Mindell for years now. Great doctor, through, but not to the point where he is making up tests to charge you (or your insurance) with. I recommend him to my friends, and family!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT

Posted on July 12th, 2011

need a doctor, see Seth Mandel

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Seth Mindell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Bloomfield, MI.