ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Seth Potash Is this you?
  • 8
  • 1
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Seth Potash?


14 Ratings with 5 Comments

3.0 Rating

May 17th, 2015

inefficient abrupt office help

Dr potash came highly recommended, but any Communication to set up treatment was blocked by nasty & inefficient office staff. I am lucky to have gotten a referral to a different glaucoma specialist.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2015

Thanks for taking care of my family

Dr Potash has been taking care of my mom with her glaucoma for over 10 years. He is kind to her and very understanding. She needed surgery for her cataract and her glaucoma and he did a great job. She sees really well despite her glaucoma. If you know someone with glaucoma that is in need of a good doctor, he is the guy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2012

I see great!

Dr. Potash restored my vision with cataract surgery. He is amazing. I went from legally blind to almost 20/20. I don't even have to wear glasses now. This guy is first class all the way.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2010

EXCELENT PHYSISICAN WITH SPECIALTY IN GLAUCOMA. KIND AND CONSIDERATE. NEVER RUSHED,

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2009

Excellent bedside manner, thoughtful and very helpful. He spent a tremendous amount of time with me and I felt very well cared for and listened to. A great medical experience!!! I highly recommend seth

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

2.3 Rating

October 19th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Seth Potash is similar to the following 3 Doctors near White Plains, NY.

  • Dr. James Gordon

    Dr. James Gordon

    Ophthalmology, Plastic Surgery

    White Plains, NY 0 mi

    21
  • Dr. Allen Greenbaum ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Allen Greenbaum

    Ophthalmology

    White Plains, NY 0 mi

    4.8
    (16)
    38
  • Dr. Bruce Gordon

    Dr. Bruce Gordon

    Ophthalmology

    White Plains, NY 0 mi

    4.1
    (20)
    49