ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Seth Pransky Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Seth Pransky?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Seth Pransky?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min

Showing 22 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2015

An awesome DR, we have been going to Dr Pransky for 13yrs and he is just an amazing Dr

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2015

San Diego county firefighter/paramedic.

Dr Pransky has treated all 4 of my kids over the last 20-ish years. Started taking them there after watching him operate at Rady Children's. I could tell he was smart, careful and professional. And he has always upheld that first impression. Never regretted trusting him and his office with my children.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2015

wonderful n compassionate caring doctor... very happy with his services

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2012

It took awhile to get an appt with Dr. Pransky but I am so glad we did, he was great.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2009

Thank you!

Unbelievably professional, kind, caring, reassuring, confident, and trustworthy. He is a man of his word, and he took perfect care in the treatment and diagnosis of my four-month old. I trust him beyond measure, and will continue treatment with him for my daughter's condition. He is a blessing!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2009

Excellent Dr.!

When I brought my 16 month old twins in to see Dr. Pransky, he suggested that they both get tubes in their ears because of recurring ear infections. I was glad that he did, because I felt that they needed them. He wanted to schedule them right away - again, I was glad because he found congenital choleastomas in both of the girls ears. One wasn't as big of a deal and he fixed it during the tube insertion, the other twin's condition was more complicated and needed another, more in depth surgery. Dr. Pransky expedited the follow-up surgery, took the time to talk to me in depth about it and then to follow up with a phone call at night - after an exhausting day for him. He truly went above and beyond and also successfully treated both of my daughters.His bedside manner was great - he was patient and empathetic to our situation.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2009

Excellent DR.

Dr. Pransky is an excellent Dr. He treated me when I was a child and is now treating my son. He has a great bedside manner and is awesome with children. He explains things very thoroughly and gives you many options to choose from. I would definetley recommend this dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Seth Pransky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Diego, CA.

  • Dr. Matthew Brigger

    Otolaryngology

    San Diego, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    16
  • Dr. Douglas Brewster

    Otolaryngology

    San Diego, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    25
  • Dr. William Roberts

    Dr. William Roberts

    Pediatric Hematology and Oncology, Pediatrics

    San Diego, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    33