ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Seth Reiner Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Seth Reiner?

Skin Cancer

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Seth Reiner?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2017

VERY IMPRESSED WITH DOCTOR AND STAFF

Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. I had everything explained in great detail. He spent a lot of time with me

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2016

Excellent staff. Dr. Reiner spent lots of time with me and explained everything that was going to happen and answered all my questions. Highly recommend this office

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 5th, 2015

Waste of my time!

Waited over 1.5hrs for my appointment only to have a 5 minute doctor visit. No follow up care provided. Then was billed for incorrect services. Will never go back and will now go out of my way to let folks know they can not waste their time and find a better doctor.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2014

GREAT OFFICE and PHYSICIAN

The office staff was very helpful with my insurance. I had to wait less than 5 minutes to see Dr. Reiner. He took time to explain my sinus issues to me and schedule at CT scan right away. Within a week my sinus problems were gone! Very cordial, and professional doctor and staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2012

excellent care. well mannered staff, caring. spent plenty of time with us. Thank you!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2010

3 time patient

I have had my tonsils removed...at 37 no less, my son had a lymphnode removed and I am currently facing a Parodid Gland mass. Each time Dr Reiner has been an amazing physician with great bedside manner. He gives you all the information you need to make educated decisions. Staff is extremely helpful on the phone as well. Never feel like I am just another patient. Highly recommend this physician!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

April 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Seth Reiner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Highlands Ranch, CO.

  • Dr. Thomas Gonsoulin

    Otolaryngology

    Highlands Ranch, CO 0.01 mi

    49
  • Dr. Paul Zwiebel

    Plastic Surgery

    Highlands Ranch, CO 0.06 mi

    4.9
    (28)
    39
  • Nick Slenkovich

    Nick Slenkovich

    Neurology, Otolaryngology, Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Littleton, CO 0.43 mi

    4.5
    (40)
    20