Dr. Seth Reiner MD, FACS Patient Reviews

  • Head and Neck Surgery Littleton, CO

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.4)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 22.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2017
VERY IMPRESSED WITH DOCTOR AND STAFF
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. I had everything explained in great detail. He spent a lot of time with me
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent staff. Dr. Reiner spent lots of time with me and explained everything that was going to happen and answered all my questions. Highly recommend this office
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 5th, 2015
Waste of my time!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Waited over 1.5hrs for my appointment only to have a 5 minute doctor visit. No follow up care provided. Then was billed for incorrect services. Will never go back and will now go out of my way to let folks know they can not waste their time and find a better doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2014
GREAT OFFICE and PHYSICIAN
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office staff was very helpful with my insurance. I had to wait less than 5 minutes to see Dr. Reiner. He took time to explain my sinus issues to me and schedule at CT scan right away. Within a week my sinus problems were gone! Very cordial, and professional doctor and staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2012
Wait time
25.0 minutes
excellent care. well mannered staff, caring. spent plenty of time with us. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2010
3 time patient
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had my tonsils removed...at 37 no less, my son had a lymphnode removed and I am currently facing a Parodid Gland mass. Each time Dr Reiner has been an amazing physician with great bedside manner. He gives you all the information you need to make educated decisions. Staff is extremely helpful on the phone as well. Never feel like I am just another patient. Highly recommend this physician!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
April 19th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Seth Reiner, MD, FACS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Littleton, CO.