Dr. Seth Rubin MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Branchburg, NJ

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.7)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    68%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    23%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 16.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2013
Highly recommend Dr. Rubin for Hysterectomy
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had no choice but to get a hysterectomy due to a very large fibroid tumor, hyperplasia and severe anemia due to bleeding. Seth Rubin did my hysterectomy laparascopically using Da Vinci robotic facilities at Morristown Memorial Hospital. I could not be happier with the care, the procedure and the follow up. I am only 5 days post-op and I feel fantastic. Dr. Rubin and his office call frequently. I was in great hands. I highly recommend Dr. Rubin for this procedure!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Ruben's for 14 years. He is caring, thorough and willing to take the time to answer all questions. He delivered my first 2 sons and an affiliate in the practice delivered my 3rd--all C-sections. He rearranged his personal schedule to stay for my first delivery even when he was no longer on call. I would highly recommend Dr. Rubin.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2010
Great practice, great doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have consistently had good experiences working with Dr. Rubin. He addresses all of my concerns and has a pleasant bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2010
there should be more doctors like him!!!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. RUBIN"S FOR 15 YEARS.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rubin delivered my baby so I visited this pratice several times. Great experience each time. Entire staff was very nice and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2009
excellent experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have an easy time getting an appointment, and the staff is warm and accomodating. When I arrive for my visits, the wait is always minimal, and Dr. Rubin is extremely kind. I felt that I was in good hands over the course of my difficult pregnancy. Additionally, I have heard great things about all of the other doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2009
Highly Satisified Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Rubin is an excellent OBGYN. He is very accomodating in ensuring his patient's well being and comfort. (He has even rearranged his personal schedule to meet the needs of his patient). He has excellent bedside manner and diagnostic skills and has gone out of his way for me. He also has called and followed up with me. I highly disagree with the negative comments from previous posters and strongly recommend Dr. Rubin as both an obstetrician and gynocologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 30th, 2008
stay away from this group!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The worse experience of my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Seth Rubin, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Branchburg, NJ.