The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Seth Rubin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.0
  • 15
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Seth Rubin?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Highly recommend Dr. Rubin for Hysterectomy

Posted on November 21st, 2013

I had no choice but to get a hysterectomy due to a very large fibroid tumor, hyperplasia and severe anemia due to bleeding. Seth Rubin did my hysterectomy laparascopically using Da Vinci robotic facilities at Morristown Memorial Hospital. I could not be happier with the care, the procedure and the follow up. I am only 5 days post-op and I feel fantastic. Dr. Rubin and his office call frequently. I was in great hands. I highly recommend Dr. Rubin for this procedure!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2012

I have been a patient of Dr. Ruben's for 14 years. He is caring, thorough and willing to take the time to answer all questions. He delivered my first 2 sons and an affiliate in the practice delivered my 3rd--all C-sections. He rearranged his personal schedule to stay for my first delivery even when he was no longer on call. I would highly recommend Dr. Rubin.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great practice, great doctor

Posted on February 28th, 2010

I have consistently had good experiences working with Dr. Rubin. He addresses all of my concerns and has a pleasant bedside manner.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

there should be more doctors like him!!!

Posted on February 15th, 2010

I have been a patient of Dr. RUBIN"S FOR 15 YEARS.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2010

Dr. Rubin delivered my baby so I visited this pratice several times. Great experience each time. Entire staff was very nice and professional.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent experience

Posted on July 23rd, 2009

I have an easy time getting an appointment, and the staff is warm and accomodating. When I arrive for my visits, the wait is always minimal, and Dr. Rubin is extremely kind. I felt that I was in good hands over the course of my difficult pregnancy. Additionally, I have heard great things about all of the other doctors.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Satisified Patient

Posted on April 7th, 2009

Dr. Rubin is an excellent OBGYN. He is very accomodating in ensuring his patient's well being and comfort. (He has even rearranged his personal schedule to meet the needs of his patient). He has excellent bedside manner and diagnostic skills and has gone out of his way for me. He also has called and followed up with me. I highly disagree with the negative comments from previous posters and strongly recommend Dr. Rubin as both an obstetrician and gynocologist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

stay away from this group!!

Posted on March 30th, 2008

The worse experience of my life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 22nd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 22nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Seth Rubin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Flemington, NJ.