ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Seth Silberman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Seth Silberman?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Seth Silberman?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

Impressive insights

Very knowledgeable, able to think "outside of the box", treats patients as individuals, friendly bedside manner, and great commitment to follow up care!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2016

Extremely skilled and knowledgeable. Compassionate, kind and prompt, Highly recommend him for any ENT issue!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2015

SERVICE MOTORCARS HONDA thanks this doctor

Dr. Seth J Silberman goes beyond the call of duty. Having an extreme painful throat, Doctor fit me in his already busy schedule, without acting like it was a chore. He saw my condition was rather severe with a peritonsillar abscess (abscess tonsil) he had me transferred to the ER and then did the necessary procedure on his lunch hour no less. His concern for my comfort and wellbeing was beyond compare. This is the type of doctor from the past, that really cares about his patients' fears as well as wellness. Thank you again Doc!!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2014

One of the Good Guys

After being diagnosed with sinus issues for years, I couldn't take the pain any longer and went to Dr. Silberman. Not only diagnosed as an infection, he gave me something for the pain that was NOT an opiate but steroids and it worked!!! He's the greatest just for getting rid of my headache. Followed the rx for antiobiotics and again, after years of sinus problems, I have not had an infection for over 3 years. He's very caring and very nice as is his office staff. Highly recommended.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2013

Best In Class

Dr. Silberman has a wonderful bedside manner. You may have to wait sometimes, but you know it is due to his diligent care for EVERY patient. I had a very successful sinus surgery with a great recovery...limited swelling and no bruising. My daughter (age 7 at the time of surgery) had her tonsils removed and was back in school doing great within 7 days. I would highly recommend Dr. Silberman to anyone

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2010

Figuered out my problem when nobody else could

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Seth Silberman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cleveland, OH.

  • Dr. Bert Brown

    Otolaryngology

    Cleveland, OH 0 mi

    4.1
    (12)
    33
  • Dr. Howard Levine

    Dr. Howard Levine

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Cleveland, OH 0 mi

    3.2
    (16)
    47
  • Dr. Mohamed Hamid

    Otolaryngology

    Cleveland, OH 2.39 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    19