ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Seth Webber Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Seth Webber?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Seth Webber?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 17th, 2016

best doctor ever

this is the best doctor I ever had he cares even when I drive him nuts he still cares about me and I don't want to lose him because of bad ins I will pay cash if I have to he is worth every penny to see

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2013

dr webber is the best

dr webber cares about the people he treats and spends time and follows up and calls back he is the best

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2013

great-Doc

cured mu Irritable Bowel when no one else could !

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 30th, 2013

Bad Doctor

This guy is terrible. He made my IBS worse after a year of treatment. Every time I asked him questions during visits, he got annoyed. He hardly spent any time on me. Just threw prescriptions at me. At the end of the year he asked me to stop visiting but call him instead. When I called and messages for him, he ignored me. I am still dealing with the damage he has done after 5 years. Avoid him like the plague. I would give him a negative rating if I could.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2010

He is a compassionate man , who listened to my concerns and spent the time answering all my questions. I now have my most of my family and friends being evaluated by him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2010

excellent

have no idea what other review is talking about! He must have been rude to the Doc and his office. I have never met a more compassionate , understanding and thougful person. He always called whenever I needed him. His office was always courteous and respectful. In fact I have sent my entire family and friends to him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 4th, 2010

unprofessional?

He did not return my calls regarding a lab test, when I tried to explain it to the phone operator she refused to take a message and wanted to send me back to their voice mail, the same one that no one in that office cares about. When I demanded to talk to Webber himself, is only then that he called me and hang up, called and hang up, 4 times telling me that I never called him and I'm fallsly claiming that I left messages, All he could do was to check his machine, or ask his nurses. his office is fully automated and I'm sur he can check anything he wants. He just does not like to be contacted for anything, I think he forgets how and why he got his license tp practice. He needs to take public relation classes and send his office staff to such training as well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Seth Webber is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Woodbridge, NJ.

  • Dr. Luca De Simone

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Woodbridge, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (13)
    25
  • Dr. Lauren Maza

    Dr. Lauren Maza

    Internal Medicine

    Woodbridge, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    23
  • Dr. Mary O'Donnell

    Internal Medicine

    Woodbridge, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (10)
    19