ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Setu Vora Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Setu Vora?


16 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

One of the best I've seen

I was impressed with his friendly caring manner. He was just so nice. He showed real concern and understanding of my problem. I felt very comfortable with him and would refer anyone to him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2015

At times the staff dress with Hoodies or like they are going to the beach which I find un-professional.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2013

Outstanding Doctor

Dr. Vora is an outstanding doctor in every respect. He is kind, courteous and caring. He takes time with me and is very good at explaining the issues I have with my lungs. I was especially impressed that he felt at ease in referring my to a hospital that specialises in my lung condition without his ego getting in the way. I would recommend Dr. Vora to anyone that has pulmonary issues.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2013

Controls my Emphysema

He explains to me about my serious condition , He is trying to extend my life , very helpful , I would not change to another Dr. Plus he thinks I resembl Tommy Lee Jones.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2012

Very kind, caring Dr. Takes the time to actually get to know his patients.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2012

A caring doctor!

very caring, kind, and informative! He spoke with me and explained everything w/o making me feel stupid.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2009

Superior in all respects

Rated in the top one percent in all areas.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Setu Vora is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Norwich, CT.

  • Dr. Suzanne Evans

    Internal Medicine

    Norwich, CT 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12
  • Dr. Mari Adachi

    Dr. Mari Adachi

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine, Sleep Medicine

    Norwich, CT 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    19
  • Dr. Steven Powell

    Dr. Steven Powell

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Norwich, CT 0 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    38