advertisement
Cardiothoracic Surgeon, Surgical Specialist
23 years of experience
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
5.0
  •  
Total Ratings

22

Total Reviews

9

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 12 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 12 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
Write a Review
Apr 14th, 2015

Informative, experienced, and terrific record

  •  
bypass heart surgery show details bypass heart surgery
by Daniel on Feb 7th, 2015

The best doctor ever. Thank you.

by Cheryl R. on Apr 2nd, 2014

After suffering a massive heart attack, Dr. Darbinian performed a quadruple bypass on my husband. He saved his life & we consider him our hero! Such a kind & compassionate professional. So grateful for his skills in the operating room!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Miracle show details Miracle
by Susan H on Oct 7th, 2013

Dr. Darbinian placed a stent in my son's aorta which had been transected in two places during a motorcycle accident. My son was in an induced coma, and prepped before surgery for all options of surgery - just in case they were needed. Dr. Darbinian was wonderful to our family and my son is doing just fine with his stent - being from out of state, we did not have a choice of surgeons and feel blessed Dr. Darbinian was there.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
by Kristine A. on Sep 7th, 2013

Can't find the right words to describe Dr. Sevak Darbinyan. He is the Best! He saved my father's life two times. Me and my family give much respect to him. Besides being the Best surgeon he is a great, honest, caring and wonderful Person. Never too busy to see or speak with his patients. Thank you doesn’t come close to describing our gratitude for all he have done for my father(Ghevond A.) --You are the best and we will never forget you or what you have done for our family. Thank you Dear Doctor Sevak :)

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Great surgeon and communicator show details Great surgeon and communicator
Feb 28th, 2012

When my father had emergency triple bypass last year, I was impressed with Dr. Darbinian's expertise and empathy. I give much respect and appreciation to him for saving my father's life.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Wow! show details Wow!
Jun 21st, 2011

Only met Dr. Darbinian in the hospital, but he was fantastic. Operated on a beating heart (good technical skills) & was open & caring in person (good bedside manner). Highly recommended.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
by Wojciech on Jan 18th, 2011

If one needs a coronary bypass, I cannot think about any better surgeon than Dr. Darbinian. God himself must be guiding his hands.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Nov 23rd, 2009

Dr. Darbinian saved my husbands life. We will forever be grateful to him.

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse