Dr. Severin Palydowycz MD, FACS Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Milford, PA

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    69%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    15%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 23.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2014
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had both of my Cataracts done by Dr. Palydowycz and I couldn't be happier with the outcome. He and his staff were extremely helpful, polite, knowledgeable. Any questions I had they were happy to answer. The staff were very nice from the minute you walk in the door to leaving. Thank You for my re newed vision!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
September 5th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had cataract surgery in both eyes done with him and couldn't be happier he was extremely knowledgeable and his staff makes you feel very comfortable! would recommend anyone who needs cataract surgery to go there
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2011
Great Staff in Middletown
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was extremely pleased with the Staff, they were helpful, and friendly. The office was clean and comfortable. I would tell all my friends to go to this office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had two cataract surgeries with Dr. Palydowycz and have only good things to say. His staff is very professional and corteous, appointments were almost always on time (one exception due to an emergecy), there was excellent follow up and explanations and the Dr. was meticulous in his diagnosis and testing. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nothing but good things to say about Dr. Palodowycz. He was very polite and knowledgeable. Explained my surgery to me in very easy to understand language. The office is pretty and clean - not at all clinical. His staff is helpful and friendly to deal with. I would highly recommend him if you happen to need eye surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
December 29th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
March 27th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Severin Palydowycz, MD, FACS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Milford, PA.