ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Severin Palydowycz Is this you?
  • 10
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Severin Palydowycz?


15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2014

I had both of my Cataracts done by Dr. Palydowycz and I couldn't be happier with the outcome. He and his staff were extremely helpful, polite, knowledgeable. Any questions I had they were happy to answer. The staff were very nice from the minute you walk in the door to leaving. Thank You for my re newed vision!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 5th, 2013

I had cataract surgery in both eyes done with him and couldn't be happier he was extremely knowledgeable and his staff makes you feel very comfortable! would recommend anyone who needs cataract surgery to go there

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2011

Great Staff in Middletown

I was extremely pleased with the Staff, they were helpful, and friendly. The office was clean and comfortable. I would tell all my friends to go to this office.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2010

I have had two cataract surgeries with Dr. Palydowycz and have only good things to say. His staff is very professional and corteous, appointments were almost always on time (one exception due to an emergecy), there was excellent follow up and explanations and the Dr. was meticulous in his diagnosis and testing. Highly recommended.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2010

Nothing but good things to say about Dr. Palodowycz. He was very polite and knowledgeable. Explained my surgery to me in very easy to understand language. The office is pretty and clean - not at all clinical. His staff is helpful and friendly to deal with. I would highly recommend him if you happen to need eye surgery.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

3.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Severin Palydowycz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Milford, PA.

  • Dr. Lawrence Ross

    Dr. Lawrence Ross

    Ophthalmology

    Milford, PA 0.01 mi

    19
  • Dr. Jeffrey Liegner

    Dr. Jeffrey Liegner

    Ophthalmology

    Matamoras, PA 3.08 mi

    4.1
    (40)
    29
  • Dr. Mark Stamm

    Dr. Mark Stamm

    Ophthalmology

    Port Jervis, NY 5.58 mi

    4.2
    (6)
    36