The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mehrnaz Badie Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mehrnaz Badie?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mehrnaz Badie?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 8 Comments

4.0 Rating

May 29th, 2016

She is the best with a caring heart. Always takes as much time as necessary to hear you out. She becomes a part of your family. I love her to pieces.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

Nurse Practitioner

Excellent, competent and compassionate physician who puts her patients first and is dedicated to comprehensive quality care. Very caring and always goes the extra mile.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2015

I am very satisfied with Dr. Badie

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2014

Dr. Badie is an excellent doctor . She spends time and listens to you and she is very conservative. She is every thing you want in a doctor.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2013

Knowledgeable and Genuine

Even though she has a lot of patients, she takes time to answer all your questions and truly cares about every patient. She is very knowledgeable and helpful. Great choice!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2011

Dr. Badie is the best internist I have ever seen. She is very caring and takes time to listen, ask questions, and then takes the appropriate time to suggest options, run tests, etc. She has a great personality and yet is very professional. I feel very blessed to have Dr. Badie as my main physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2010

Excellent

She is an excellent physician. She did a really thorough examination and always showed interest and concern over the conditions diagnosed. She is by far the best internist that I have visited.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2009

Dr. Badie is not only thourough but she has the ability to ask all the right questions which I otherwise might have forgotten to mention. She is patient, kind and very up to date with new medicines and treatments. I'm so lucky to have found such a brilliant internist.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

January 9th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mehrnaz Badie is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orange, CA.

  • Dr. Pardise Moraghebi

    Internal Medicine

    Orange, CA 0 mi

    13
  • Dr. James Roh

    Dr. James Roh

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Orange, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    35
  • Dr. Shima Radjabian

    Internal Medicine

    Orange, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    22