ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Seyedmehdi Jadali Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Seyedmehdi Jadali?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Seyedmehdi Jadali?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

Dr Jadali & staff both at office and Wilmington Hospital were all very efficient, professional, & pleasant.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

Excellent focus on the patient. Took time to answer questions. Great staff very friendly

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2013

Without a doubt! THE BEST!

Without a doubt! I would choose DR. Jadali. Very understanding, proffesional and accurate. I never had surgery before and was quite afraid. However he made me comfortable and let me know that I was in good hands. He will be the doctor that I would recommend to people. As well as his staff. They were very professional and very nice people. They were good with following up with me to see how everything is going. The doctor even took time out from his busy schedule and followed Up too.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 1st, 2012

poor bedside manner for a Doctor, shows no compassion at all.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 30th, 2011

glass in foot

i was referred by my family doctor because i had a piece glass in my foot. first i got a 6 inch needle which was the pain i ever felt. by the time i got home the pain was unbearable, my foot was so swollen, i had to go to the emergency room, not to even mention the pain i did not get a prescription for. i went to a medical aid unit the doctor could not believe it most shocking was the there was no x ray done. i pray i don't lose my foot the medical aide doctor wants me to comeback friday, i will keep you posted

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2010

Dr. Jadali is a wonderful, caring man. The patient was my son, who is a young adult with Down Syndrome who needed surgery for an inguinal hernia. Dr. Jadali was very patient and considerate and respectful of my son. I would recommend him to anyone needing any kind of surgery.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

June 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2014

1.0 Rating

November 21st, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Seyedmehdi Jadali is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newark, DE.

  • Dr. Amir Mansoory

    Dr. Amir Mansoory

    General Surgery

    Newark, DE 0.01 mi

    54
  • Dr. Matthew Rubino

    General Surgery, Trauma Surgery

    Newark, DE 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (8)
    8
  • Dr. Nikolay Mindadze

    General Surgery

    Newark, DE 0.01 mi

    3.0
    (6)
    36