Overall Review

4.8
  • 43 patient ratings
  • 39 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.1)

39 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    91%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 5.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
June 10th, 2016
EPS Technical Writer-Pharma&Biotech
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I could never believe there is a such nice Dr. In this world like doctor Shaad Abdullah.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2016
Caring and exceptional
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing doctor, caring, very knowledgeable, really goes beyond for patient care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2016
great experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is just great, very smart, respected. Sought 2nd opinion from him and stayed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2016
Highly qualified
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
highly qualified, exceptional knowledge
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2016
Best doc
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Met him after seeing he was highly reviewed . We went for 2nd opinion and found him to be very compassionate, intelligent, and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2016
Beat cancer
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Abdullah is great, he really is a wonderful doctor. While talking to him you can see his expertise.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2016
Better then J.Hopkins
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had moved from my prior oncologist at John Hopkins to Dr. Abdullah' care and felt I was in even more experienced hands; very caring; for first time I understood my cancer, the stage and prognosis;
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2016
Breast cancer specialist
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was very good in explaining us what is breast cancer, types, treatment options and helped us in guiding our choice; had excellent results that the surgeon and radiation doctors were also impressed
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2016
Very compassionate physician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Explained to us in detail our medical problem, like no one before. Took time to make sure we understood the issues at hand. Delight!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2016
Best Physician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent addition to the group; he comes highly regarded and was welcoming with good bedside manners; very good in what he does
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2016
Experienced hematologist
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Experienced hematologist. Well known and regarded by other doctors
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2016
One of the best
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very knowledgeable, is up to date with the most advanced treatment, discussed options and explains. Never had that received such an excellent care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Shaad Abdullah, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Silver Spring, MD.

Doctor

Dr. Rishabh Sharma

10 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Patrick Cross

28 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Grossberg

35 years experience

3.8 of 5