advertisement
Browse Health

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
5.0
  •  
Total Ratings

21

Total Reviews

20

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 5 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 5 minutes
Write a Review
  •  
Breast cancer specialist show details Breast cancer specialist
by L. Holding on Aug 23rd, 2015

Best breast cancer specialist in town. Most of the cancer survivor group are his patients and all share that he has been there for them through the whole process

  •  
Blood cancers specialist show details Blood cancers specialist
by Lymphoma survivor on Aug 7th, 2015

Has a lot of clinical experience and is considered local expert for blood cancers and most of the lymphoma and myeloma patients are under his care in the town;

  •  
Breast cancer specialist show details Breast cancer specialist
by Sarah Holding on Jul 16th, 2015

He explained to me completely about my cancer and what to expect, very comfortable under his expertise. Highly recommended

by Best Oncologist on Jul 14th, 2015

We went to see Dr. Abdullah as he is highly recommended in the community. Most physicians recommended him when we asked who they would recommend for their own family member if needed. We had a very pleasant experience and glad we met him

Jul 8th, 2015

Best hematologist. Has great bedside manners.

by Hope on Jun 15th, 2015

My mother had advanced colon cancer spread to liver; we were left without hope. One of our church members told us to seek another opinion from Dr. Abdullah and we started therapy, so far the colon cancer metastases in liver have all disappeared; we were blessed to see him

by Breast cancer specialist on Jun 12th, 2015

Most of the breast cancer patients in this area seek care with Dr. Abdullah, in our cancer survivor group most of the patients are under treatment with him;

May 13th, 2015

Spends time. We actually sought 2nd opinion and we just thought after meeting him that we were already in good hands. Very knowledgeable

May 8th, 2015

Superb doctor, very caring, most of breast cancer patients in the community seek him out for his care; very professional and positive outlook.

  •  
Best hematologist show details Best hematologist
by Sylvia on Apr 30th, 2015

Wonderful doctor, highly rated and rightly so, is a voice for patients, when no one is willing to help out he helped out

  •  
Best cancer doctor show details Best cancer doctor
by Cynthia on Mar 28th, 2015

Had care and expertise make him highly recommended; the best one in his group

Mar 25th, 2015

Best doc. Very caring and expert in his field

by J. Lopez on Mar 19th, 2015

We were highly recommended to meet Dr. Abdullah and were very happy and felt safe under his care; well known in the area;

  •  
Excellent doctor show details Excellent doctor
by Rebecca on Mar 16th, 2015

He took care of my mother; very caring, exceptional knowledge and skills; well renowned in the area and had received a lot of references and was happy we got to meet him

by R.Jon on Feb 12th, 2015

We had a very pleasant experience with Dr. Abdullah, he is very knowledgeable, caring and more importantly available; for a cancer patient undergoing therapy that is very important for overall experience;

Oct 31st, 2014

Excellent doctor with great knowlege;

  •  
Exceptional doc show details Exceptional doc
Jun 12th, 2013

Very knowledgeable and patient care.

  •  
Excellent doctor show details Excellent doctor
May 5th, 2013

I really felt comfortable that I am in good hands. He explained to me my diagnosis and how therapy would work and which one is best for me. He went the extra mile in explaining and answering my questions.

  •  
Excellent! show details Excellent!
by Jack Nathan on Feb 13th, 2013

very patient and caring doctor.

  •  
Recommended show details Recommended
Jan 5th, 2012

Was recommended to him by other patients and am glad I got to see him. Since then I have met other of his patients and they all have high regards for him.