ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shabana Khan Is this you?
  • 13
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shabana Khan?


26 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2015

Love her

Dr. Shabana Khan has been my PCP since 1998 and I have nothing but positive things to say about her and her staff. I never feel like a number when I have to go in for a visit. Even if I am not scheduled with her, she ALWAYS comes in to talk to me and find out how I am doing. She remembers my name, and all of my family's names. She is a remarkable person.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2013

Dr Shabana Khan

I am so very happy my in laws Recommended Dr. Khan. She is a very caring person, She at least listens to everything you have to say. She has WONDERFUL bedside manner. I not once have had any problem with her or her staff. I would highly recommend her to all my family members and friends. My rating is a 5* Thank you Dr Khan :)

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2012

Wonderful Doctor

I don't know what the previous rater's problem with Dr. Khan is. Although I would not trust someone who can't even spell Dr. Khan's name correctly. Dr. Khan is a very compassionate and caring physician. However, if you are looking for a doctor who will tell you everything is alright when it isn't, I wouldn't go to her. The reason why I trust Dr. Khan so much is because she tells me what I really need to hear. Thank your Dr. Khan for your honesty and compassion.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2012

Wouldn't recommend to my worst enemy

Dr. Kahn's bedside manner is terrible she does not care about all of her patient's equally. My mother has been a patient of hers for years now, and is currently bedridden but do you think Dr. Kahn cares she doesn't responds to her messages we all (my father and siblings) have left at her office and the receptionist is of no use because she only makes excuses for her being out of the office every time. What kind of doctor's office is this??? We're changing our mother's doctor pronto this is ridiculous!!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 5th, 2012

Awful staff. Very rude.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2011

She is very compassionate

I would highly recommend her as a physician as she is very compassionate and very knowledgeable about her work.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 24th, 2016

1.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2016

1.0 Rating

March 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shabana Khan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dearborn, MI.

  • Dr. Farah Mehdi

    Dr. Farah Mehdi

    Internal Medicine

    Dearborn, MI 0 mi

    3.9
    (20)
    21
  • Dr. Charles Cash III

    Vascular and Interventional Radiology, Radiology, Internal Medicine

    Dearborn, MI 0.03 mi

    6
  • Dr. Dominic Semaan

    Diagnostic Radiology, Internal Medicine

    Dearborn, MI 0.03 mi

    7