Dr. Shabbir Khambati MD Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Clinton Township, MI

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 196 patient ratings
  • 102 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.1)

102 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 9.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2017
New eyes
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I thougjt i wouldn't do this but im glad that i did, the results were grate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2017
Amazing experience
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone in the office has been amazing. Super friendly and very helpful. Super happy about my vision. I would definitely recommend them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2017
A Life Changing Decision
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It's been 4 months since I had the LASIK surgery, and I couldn't be happier with the results. My contact prescription with an astigmatism was -7.50 in both eyes, and now I have 20/15 vision!!! The service and care that Dr. Khambati and his staff have provided couldn't get any better. No wait times for appointments, easy to communicate, and always making sure the patient is informed and as comfortable as possible. I highly recommend Dr. Khambati. He's the best in the business!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2017
Excellent LASIK experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Easy surgery, well informed staff, excellent physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2017
Better than Expected
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was a little concerned and hesitant if I want to get a procedure in my eyes, but I am so glad I did. Painless, fast and the team is very professional. They made sure it was comfortable, answered all my questions and were very intensive. Highly recommend this team!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2017
Great Experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful LASIK experience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2017
Great staff Vic real easy to talk to
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2017
Greatly improved vision
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I had RK done at age 33. My eyes had changed over the years to the point that I was again reliant on glasses. I had Dr. Khambati perform PRK. Once again at age 57, I am able to be free of glasses. I recommend his procedure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It's been a year since my lasik and I am very glad I had it done
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2017
PRK
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Superb service. Dr Khambati makes you feel at ease. He explains the procedure 100%. I had PRK 3 months ago and I see perfectly! He is the Man!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2017
Had lasik and am thrilled with the results
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very happy with Dr khambati and his staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Shabbir Khambati, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Clinton Township, MI.