Dr. Shabbir Khambati MD Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Clinton Township, MI

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 208 patient ratings
  • 106 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.1)

208 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    86%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Wait Time 9.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2017
Excellent
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After wearing contacts and glasses for over 30 years I decided to pursue lasik eye surgery. After doing some research I chose Dr. Khambati. I just finished my 5 week follow up and everything is all-good my vision is amazing and I would highly recommend to anyone looking for lasik eye surgery. The staff is very friendly and the offices are Conveniently located.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2017
Excellent!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very apprehensive going into the procedure. No need to be as Dr Khambati and his staff were excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017
Great Experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Great service and great guy!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017
Amazing!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everything was amazing! I'm seeing better than 20/20 now!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2017
New eyes
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I thougjt i wouldn't do this but im glad that i did, the results were grate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2017
Amazing experience
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone in the office has been amazing. Super friendly and very helpful. Super happy about my vision. I would definitely recommend them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2017
A Life Changing Decision
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It's been 4 months since I had the LASIK surgery, and I couldn't be happier with the results. My contact prescription with an astigmatism was -7.50 in both eyes, and now I have 20/15 vision!!! The service and care that Dr. Khambati and his staff have provided couldn't get any better. No wait times for appointments, easy to communicate, and always making sure the patient is informed and as comfortable as possible. I highly recommend Dr. Khambati. He's the best in the business!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2017
Excellent LASIK experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Easy surgery, well informed staff, excellent physician.

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2017
Better than Expected
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was a little concerned and hesitant if I want to get a procedure in my eyes, but I am so glad I did. Painless, fast and the team is very professional. They made sure it was comfortable, answered all my questions and were very intensive. Highly recommend this team!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2017
Great Experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful LASIK experience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2017
Great staff Vic real easy to talk to
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Shabbir Khambati, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Clinton Township, MI.