ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shabbir Shaikh Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.1
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shabbir Shaikh?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2015

I LIKED EVERY THING ABOUT DR. SHAIKH

Wait time
15 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

will never go to again

Posted on May 14th, 2013

I went to this doctor for a preventative care visit and he billed it with a diagnosis of chronic bronchitis when I never had it! Will not fix my claim. Sent me for my routine blood work and again billed incorrectly! I work for an insurance company and I know they get more money when they bill sick. Its been a nightmare I will never go back.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 21st, 2012

I have never had a problem with him. If I have a problem he will fix it. I will recomend him to anyone.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2012

I've been going to Dr. Shaikh for over 10 years. Have always found him willing to give me all the time I need. He is a very caring individual and I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

unfit to be a doctor

Posted on May 11th, 2011

This Doctor is poor does not even listen to his patients no exam just test don't waste your insurance company's money..

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2017

One Star

Posted on December 10th, 2016

One Star

Posted on March 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 28th, 2015

One Star

Posted on August 14th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shabbir Shaikh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Belleville, IL.