ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shabnam Kashani Is this you?
  • 17
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shabnam Kashani?


28 Ratings with 9 Comments

3.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

Dr kashani is awesome .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2013

An Excellent Doctor

I saw Dr. Kashani yesterday for the first time and was extremely pleased. She is without a doubt the most intelligent doctor I've ever been to by far, and yet she does not have that superior attitude that many doctors get. You feel as if you are talking to a friend. She is a gifted healer and a great comfort to you. I just called her office with a question right now and the doctor herself got on the phone and answered it. I have seen many doctors and had bad experiences with just about all of them. You kiss a lot of frogs before you find a princess!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2013

love her

Dr Kashni was incredibly nice and understanding. I had my annual check-up and I could not be any happier with the service. I highly highly recommend her!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2013

diagnosis

Dr kashani is intelligent, kind and respectful. she is the best gynecologist I 've ever seen. Thanks to her knowledge.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2013

I was so scared to have hysterectomy and was told by several doctors that my only option is hysterectomy. Dr. Kashani reassured me and did a fabulous job and just removed my fibroids not my uterus since I don’t have any kids. She's funny and personable, and took time explaining the details of my surgery. My recovery was very quick and went back to work in 2 weeks. I just feel so lucky that I fell into her care and want to share this experience with those woman out there that have to have a surgery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2013

Great Experience!

This is the most beautiful and organized doctor's office, I have ever been to. Dr. Kashani is very kind, gentle and knowledgeable. She went over all my test results with me. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a gynecologist or just wanting a second opinion.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2012

Compassion & Caring

Dr. Kashani is a caring and compassionate physician. She took time to explain everything that I had questions about and offered wonderful support all the way through. Thank you Dr. kashani!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2011

Dr. Kashani is certainly the best OB/GYN I have ever visited since I moved to Connecticut. So caring and so respectful and very professional. Thanks to her knowledge.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2009

Knowledgeable

Dr. Kashani is one of those few intelligent doctors who I have ever seen. If you are looking for correct diagnosis and correct treatment, I highly recommend her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2016

3.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shabnam Kashani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bridgeport, CT.

  • Dr. Lindsay Goodman

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Bridgeport, CT 0 mi

    4.8
    (28)
    7
  • Dr. Gina Dunston-Boone

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Bridgeport, CT 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    32
  • Dr. Edward Luchansky

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Bridgeport, CT 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    46