ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shadi Miller Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shadi Miller?

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shadi Miller?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2013

I Love Dr. Miller!

Shadi Miller is my internist - I have type 2 diabetes, IBS and some other issues. She is immensely patient and compassionate. She always treats me k ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2013

I love Shadi Miller :-)

Shadi Miller is my internist - I have type 2 diabetes, IBS and some other issues. She is immensely patient and compassionate. She always treats me kindly and with the utmost respect. I just adore her and recommend her highly to everyone I know. My chiropractor and her partner have become patients of Dr. Miller too! It took me a few years, frankly, to find an internist I can really relate to. I also like pretty much every doctor I've been to at Oregon Medical Group in Eugene.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 1st, 2012

Used to be great, but not anymore

I would no longer recommend Shadi Miller. She is a very kind and caring doctor but it is next to impossible to get in to see her. Instead you see another doctor who is not good. And, she no longer seems to have any follow up going on.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2010

The Perfect Doctor

Kind hearted, caring, and thourough Dr. Shadi Miller is by far the best doctor I have ever had. She has both a genuine concern for her patient as a person, and also has the knowledge and expertise to diagnose a problem and treat it both short term and long term. Thank you!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2009

Dr Miller was referred to me by my OB and I'm so pleased with her! Her compassion is limitless and she really takes the time to explain all of concerns. Her nurse is 5 star as well. Feel certain when under their care you will be well cared for.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2009

Dr. Miller is an excellent physician...extremely intelligent woman.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2008

one of the best doctors I've ever had

Dr. Shadi is very knowledgeable and her "bedside manner" (for lack of a better term) is great. She is PCP to my husband and myself. She is compassionate and caring. She also will recommend a specialist if she thinks the problem is outside her area of expertise. She takes time and you know she cares about you personally. I'd recommend her highly. She came highly recommended to me and I was not disappointed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

1.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shadi Miller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Eugene, OR.

  • Dr. Jesus Casas

    Internal Medicine

    Eugene, OR 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10
  • Dr. Marie Buscemi

    Internal Medicine

    Eugene, OR 0 mi

    4.7
    (5)
    35
  • Dr. Hassan Ghandour

    Internal Medicine

    Eugene, OR 0 mi

    4.0
    (10)
    30