Dr. Shah Afridi MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Victoria, TX

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

30 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 21.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2016
SIMPLY THE BEST
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I WOULD AND DO SEND MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS TO HIM HE IS CONCERNED BRILLIENT, CUTS TO THE CHASE AND SOLVES MED ISSUES QUICKLY
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2013
Excellent
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Afridi is by far the best doctor I have ever had. He really understand takes the time to figure out what your medical needs are. I am very fortunate to have found him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2011
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring and taking time to explain things. I have been very pleased for many yrs.He has diagnosed me good and follows thru. Never hesitates to refer me to other doctors when needed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is one of the best physician we have in Victiria
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the best of the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
April 13th, 2011
his practice has changed a lot
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
his nursing staff is phenomenal however her staff making appts is rude and unsympathetic and changes often. once his practice was sold it became a totally different feeling in the office very sorry since he was so kind and caring prior to
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 30th, 2010
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Dr should not be allowed to treat humans. This Dr does not have any people skills. He is not only rude,but talks down to patients and the staff at the hospital. Sadly this Dr seems to not care about making his patients feel understood because he is quick to make a diagonosis. He is so "busy" that he does not take time to make you feel secure. I not only have had the "pleasure" of experiencing this first hand,but so has the staff at the hospital. No one should have to "settle" for a Dr like this when there are so many other good ones out there.

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2009
Excellente
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
este doctor era muy simpatico.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2008
excellent physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this physician was the best docot thast i have ever seen. He tyool plenty of time with me in explaing all my conditioins and he even taught me some things that i was not aware of
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 28th, 2016

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Shah Afridi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Victoria, TX.