The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shah Afridi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.5
  • 23
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shah Afridi?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

SIMPLY THE BEST

Posted on October 12th, 2016

I WOULD AND DO SEND MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS TO HIM HE IS CONCERNED BRILLIENT, CUTS TO THE CHASE AND SOLVES MED ISSUES QUICKLY

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on April 26th, 2013

Dr. Afridi is by far the best doctor I have ever had. He really understand takes the time to figure out what your medical needs are. I am very fortunate to have found him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2011

Very caring and taking time to explain things. I have been very pleased for many yrs.He has diagnosed me good and follows thru. Never hesitates to refer me to other doctors when needed.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 12th, 2011

He is one of the best physician we have in Victiria

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2011

He is the best of the best

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

his practice has changed a lot

Posted on April 13th, 2011

his nursing staff is phenomenal however her staff making appts is rude and unsympathetic and changes often. once his practice was sold it became a totally different feeling in the office very sorry since he was so kind and caring prior to

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 30th, 2010

This Dr should not be allowed to treat humans. This Dr does not have any people skills. He is not only rude,but talks down to patients and the staff at the hospital. Sadly this Dr seems to not care about making his patients feel understood because he is quick to make a diagonosis. He is so "busy" that he does not take time to make you feel secure. I not only have had the "pleasure" of experiencing this first hand,but so has the staff at the hospital. No one should have to "settle" for a Dr like this when there are so many other good ones out there.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellente

Posted on September 25th, 2009

este doctor era muy simpatico.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent physician

Posted on October 13th, 2008

this physician was the best docot thast i have ever seen. He tyool plenty of time with me in explaing all my conditioins and he even taught me some things that i was not aware of

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shah Afridi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Victoria, TX.