The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shahbaaz Shaikh Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 24
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
14.2 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shahbaaz Shaikh?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2015

if I could rate higher for the doctor, I would . I have never had a doctor spend so much time and explain things to me as he does. For a young man , he has an old-fashioned bed side manor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

the best dr

Posted on November 26th, 2013

I was hospitalized 4 yeas ago for chest pains and they assigned a cardeo dr and it was him. His bedside manner is wonderful and he was very caring and started running all kinds of test and he found out that I have A-fib and it was bad they rushed me to Dr Croft in Melbourne and did a heart cath and then put in a Pacemaker to work when my heart went into A-fib no one else in my history of going to dr's ever found the A-fib He saved my life and Im doing fine So if your looking for a great dr this is the place see My Angel Dr Shaikh

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2013

I've received outstanding care from this doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor ever!

Posted on June 21st, 2011

Dr. Shaikh is truly the best doctor I have ever had. He is very smart, but he actually listens to you and your opinions. He spends a lot of time with his patients and he actually cares. If you need a cardiologist, go with dr. Shaikh! Also, his staff is AWESOME!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2011

Dr. Shaikh is a great doctor! He saved my life.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2009

Best doctor I have ever been to...great bedside manner , intelligent, a true gem!!! I was very excited before my appointment to see him. He is the "talk of the town" and now I know why!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on January 31st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shahbaaz Shaikh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sebastian, FL.