ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shahbaz Yazdani Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.4
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shahbaz Yazdani?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Excellent Doctor,

Posted on November 3rd, 2017

I have Humana Health insurance and I don't use it because I prefer to be treated by Dr,. Yazdani. I have had the best experience as a patient because he explains, and dedicates all the time necessary. Very Knowledgeable and excellent bed side manner.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Yazdani is a First Class Doctor

Posted on April 28th, 2017

Dr. Yazdani will spend the time necessary to talk about the problem thoroughly. He will then take the time it takes to discuss options and treatment. With many other doctors it is rush rush, please write the check. I have been with Dr. Yazdani for many years and plan on being with him many more.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rare Doctor

Posted on January 30th, 2016

I never liked or trusted drs, till I met this man a few years ago. He takes an interest in you and your life, its the old way of getting to know you and what ails you. Remarkable diagnosis before results are back from lab.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Young smart doctor...with old fashioned values.

Posted on May 19th, 2010

I remember the time when I went to my doctor and we could talk. I felt I could do that with Dr. Yazdani. He was very nice and thorough. I was really impressed when he asked if cost of medicine was issue. I said, "Yes." right then and there he started looking on the internet for least cost of medicines for me. When was the last time a doctor did that for you. From now on my whole family goes to him. Great doctor...oh and he speaks perfect English.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor

Posted on October 26th, 2009

Dr. Yazdani does not accept insurance, but his level of care is outstanding. He tries to minimize overall cost for treatment by providing plenty of samples and when he cannot do so, he will try to prescribe cheaper medications and/or give coupons for rebates. The amount of time he spends with the patient is wonderful. The patient never feels hurried. I have a feeling Dr. Yazdani does well with keeping up with new treatments and new diagnoses because he asks very specific questions that help his diagnosing. The important thing is that Dr. Yazdani listens to what you are saying, processes the information, and makes a decision that demonstrates his high level of committment to the patient.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on December 7th, 2016

One Star

Posted on December 6th, 2016

One Star

Posted on December 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shahbaz Yazdani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.