ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shahbaz Yazdani Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shahbaz Yazdani?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.2 min

Showing 14 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

Dr. Yazdani is a First Class Doctor

Dr. Yazdani will spend the time necessary to talk about the problem thoroughly. He will then take the time it takes to discuss options and treatment. With many other doctors it is rush rush, please write the check. I have been with Dr. Yazdani for many years and plan on being with him many more.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2016

Rare Doctor

I never liked or trusted drs, till I met this man a few years ago. He takes an interest in you and your life, its the old way of getting to know you and what ails you. Remarkable diagnosis before results are back from lab.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2010

Young smart doctor...with old fashioned values.

I remember the time when I went to my doctor and we could talk. I felt I could do that with Dr. Yazdani. He was very nice and thorough. I was really impressed when he asked if cost of medicine was issue. I said, "Yes." right then and there he started looking on the internet for least cost of medicines for me. When was the last time a doctor did that for you. From now on my whole family goes to him. Great doctor...oh and he speaks perfect English.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2009

Excellent doctor

Dr. Yazdani does not accept insurance, but his level of care is outstanding. He tries to minimize overall cost for treatment by providing plenty of samples and when he cannot do so, he will try to prescribe cheaper medications and/or give coupons for rebates. The amount of time he spends with the patient is wonderful. The patient never feels hurried. I have a feeling Dr. Yazdani does well with keeping up with new treatments and new diagnoses because he asks very specific questions that help his diagnosing. The important thing is that Dr. Yazdani listens to what you are saying, processes the information, and makes a decision that demonstrates his high level of committment to the patient.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2017

3.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 7th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shahbaz Yazdani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.

  • Dr. Jon Johnson

    Family Medicine, Aerospace Medicine

    San Antonio, TX 0.38 mi

    13
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. William Mckay

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    San Antonio, TX 0.61 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    42
  • Dr. William Friedrich

    Family Medicine

    San Antonio, TX 0.72 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    20