The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shaheen Mian Is this you?
  • 40
  • 6
  • 3
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shaheen Mian?


54 Ratings with 29 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

Thumbs up!

Dr. Mian was caring, professional , thorough, and easy to talk with - everything anyone would want in a doctor and more!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

Yearly physical

She has always had my best health and concerns in mind

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

Short staffed

No matter how busy and short staffed the office is, Sara always has the most pleasant attitude. She always asks how I am? how's my day etc. Making small conversation is a nice way to take the stress off from coming to the doctors office. Keep up the good work Sara!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2016

Dr. Mian is a physician who clearly cares about her patients. She demonstrates that in the manner in which she cares, discusses, suggest, and takes care of her patients. As a patient I never feel rushed I always feel she has the time to discuss whatever issues I may have. Dr. Mian also responsed to telephone calls in a very prompt manner. I am very pleased with Dr Mian's attention and care and have also recommended her to other patients.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2016

Dr. Visit.

I have been a patient of Dr. mian's for over 10 years I have found her to be professional responsive to patients needs, knowledgeable, easy-going and a doctor with an incredible bedside manner. Dr. mian staff is courteous and polite. You will be on a first name basis with them after your first visit. They are also very knowledgeable of the ever changing insurance situations and can help you navigate that with ease.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2016

The most caring Dr I know

I am a patient of Dr. Mian for twenty years because of her my life is better healthier and stronger thank you Dr Mian for all the years of caring for me and my health God bless you always as you continue to care for your patients your family and yourself

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

Office visit

Dr Mian always takes the time to really listen to my concerns . She is a compassionate and caring Dr. She has been spot on with her diagnoses. I would tell anyone looking for a good Dr. To try her. I know they will happy with that choice for sure .

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

June 17th, 2016

patient

Yes she is very nice. I will choose her again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2016

Dr. Mian, Paula and Sarah are amazing!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2016

Caring Physician

Dr Mian is the best of the old and new. Embracing current technologies she nonetheless reminds me of the individual service once provided by doctors who provided that wonderful service called house calls.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2016

Outstanding

I THINK DR MIAN IS WONDERFUL.I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT OF HERS,FOR A LONG TIME. SHE TAKES, THE TIME TO LISTEN TO YOU ABOUT ANYTHING.SHE IS AN A PLUS..SHE IS ALWAYS THERE FOR HER PATIENTS.I COULDN'T HAVE A BETTER DOCTOR.AND HER STAFF IS VERY GOOD AND CARING.I WOULD RECOMMEND HER AS THE BEST I HAVE ANY SEEN.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

Ms

Dr. Mian is efficient and helpful with my past and present issues. .She listens and can treat any condition. Asked a lot of questions,very sympathetic and not pushy.She is kind ,has a balanced and professional sense of humor. Certainly recommendable!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shaheen Mian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Milton, MA.

  • Dr. Wing Fung

    Dr. Wing Fung

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Milton, MA 0 mi

    4.9
    (14)
    14
  • Dr. Mark Hodgman

    Dr. Mark Hodgman

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Milton, MA 0 mi

    4.8
    (14)
    40
  • Dr. Nasser Nabi

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Milton, MA 0 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    44