Dr. Shaheen Mian MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Milton, MA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 54 patient ratings
  • 29 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.2)

29 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    15%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 20 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016
Thumbs up!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mian was caring, professional , thorough, and easy to talk with - everything anyone would want in a doctor and more!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2016
Yearly physical
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She has always had my best health and concerns in mind
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2016
Short staffed
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
No matter how busy and short staffed the office is, Sara always has the most pleasant attitude. She always asks how I am? how's my day etc. Making small conversation is a nice way to take the stress off from coming to the doctors office. Keep up the good work Sara!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mian is a physician who clearly cares about her patients. She demonstrates that in the manner in which she cares, discusses, suggest, and takes care of her patients. As a patient I never feel rushed I always feel she has the time to discuss whatever issues I may have. Dr. Mian also responsed to telephone calls in a very prompt manner. I am very pleased with Dr Mian's attention and care and have also recommended her to other patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2016
Dr. Visit.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. mian's for over 10 years I have found her to be professional responsive to patients needs, knowledgeable, easy-going and a doctor with an incredible bedside manner. Dr. mian staff is courteous and polite. You will be on a first name basis with them after your first visit. They are also very knowledgeable of the ever changing insurance situations and can help you navigate that with ease.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2016
The most caring Dr I know
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a patient of Dr. Mian for twenty years because of her my life is better healthier and stronger thank you Dr Mian for all the years of caring for me and my health God bless you always as you continue to care for your patients your family and yourself
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2016
Office visit
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Mian always takes the time to really listen to my concerns . She is a compassionate and caring Dr. She has been spot on with her diagnoses. I would tell anyone looking for a good Dr. To try her. I know they will happy with that choice for sure .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 17th, 2016
patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Yes she is very nice. I will choose her again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mian, Paula and Sarah are amazing!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2016
Caring Physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Mian is the best of the old and new. Embracing current technologies she nonetheless reminds me of the individual service once provided by doctors who provided that wonderful service called house calls.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2016
Outstanding
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I THINK DR MIAN IS WONDERFUL.I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT OF HERS,FOR A LONG TIME. SHE TAKES, THE TIME TO LISTEN TO YOU ABOUT ANYTHING.SHE IS AN A PLUS..SHE IS ALWAYS THERE FOR HER PATIENTS.I COULDN'T HAVE A BETTER DOCTOR.AND HER STAFF IS VERY GOOD AND CARING.I WOULD RECOMMEND HER AS THE BEST I HAVE ANY SEEN.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2016
Ms
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mian is efficient and helpful with my past and present issues. .She listens and can treat any condition. Asked a lot of questions,very sympathetic and not pushy.She is kind ,has a balanced and professional sense of humor. Certainly recommendable!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Shaheen Mian, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Milton, MA.