Dr. Shaheer Yousaf MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 16 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.1)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    80%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Wait Time 16.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have always felt very comfortable dealing with Dr Yousaf. He has my complete confidence..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Yousaf is the best and so is his staff and if I would ever need help with any orthopedics care it would be the center for advanced orthopedics they are the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff is very professional along with the Doctor. I was very pleased with their professionalism.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Enjoy each visit everyone very caring makes you feel welcomed all staff very professional thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor explained everything thoroughly. My surgery went great and the aftercare was fantastic. The front office was very helpful with my health insurance issues and worked with me until they were resolved.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Yousaf office is truly one doctor's office that I have no hesitation visiting as a patient or as a supporter for my husband who had a knee replacement done by Doctor Yousaf one year ago. He and his staff are all very professional while at the same time showing that they deeply care for each of their patients. They made me feel confident and reassured me that they were concerned about my problem and were eager to assist me with the problem. Hats off to Dr Yousaf and all that train under his leadership, he is a truly icon in his profession.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 29th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a long time patient of the center and am very pleased with the quality of care always shown, Dr. Yousaf makes you feel as though you are his only patient:)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am perfectly content with my care that I receive.... Dr. Yousaf and staff have taken the time to help me with an issue I have had for over a year....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great service would highly recommend this place to all my friends
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Yousaf has been treating my family for over 25 years. He has rebuilt my husband's ACL, repaired his MCL and treated multiple bumps and bruises for my daughter. I would highly recommend him to others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was extremely impressed with Dr. Yousaf. I decided to see him after being told that I needed surgery. He gave me many options and I am happy to say that I am feeling great. I never needed the surgery that was proposed after only one visit somewhere else. He answered all of my questions and made sure I understood. I highly recommend Dr. Yousaf.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 20th, 2015
Worst Doctor I've Been To
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor and his entire office staff is terrible. To spend 5 minutes with the doctor, I was in the office over an hour and a half. This was not a one time thing either, every time I returned it was the same. When I was with the doctor, he did not treat me like a person. He always seemed to just want me to leave as soon as possible. I am currently attempting to switch doctors because he is so terrible, and I have been trying to get my medical records from them for 3 months (yes literally 3 months), they have charged me for the records, and they have still not sent them to the new doctor. Don't go to this place no matter what.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Shaheer Yousaf, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Waldorf, MD.

Doctor

Dr. Ojedapo Ojeyemi

10 years experience

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Byrne

30 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Edward Rabbitt

38 years experience

3.7 of 5