ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shaheer Yousaf Is this you?
  • 24
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shaheer Yousaf?


30 Ratings with 19 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2017

Very friendly office staff and the doctor is very informative

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2017

Dr Yousaf explained the procedures necessary for my treatment very clearly and I have been informed and participated in the decision making throughout the process.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2017

First time that a Dr. explained to me in plain English and like he was interested in me ,what my choices were to help me in the future !

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2016

I have always felt very comfortable dealing with Dr Yousaf. He has my complete confidence..

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2016

Doctor Yousaf is the best and so is his staff and if I would ever need help with any orthopedics care it would be the center for advanced orthopedics they are the best!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2016

Staff is very professional along with the Doctor. I was very pleased with their professionalism.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2016

Enjoy each visit everyone very caring makes you feel welcomed all staff very professional thank you.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2016

The doctor explained everything thoroughly. My surgery went great and the aftercare was fantastic. The front office was very helpful with my health insurance issues and worked with me until they were resolved.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2016

Dr. Yousaf office is truly one doctor's office that I have no hesitation visiting as a patient or as a supporter for my husband who had a knee replacement done by Doctor Yousaf one year ago. He and his staff are all very professional while at the same time showing that they deeply care for each of their patients. They made me feel confident and reassured me that they were concerned about my problem and were eager to assist me with the problem. Hats off to Dr Yousaf and all that train under his leadership, he is a truly icon in his profession.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

I am a long time patient of the center and am very pleased with the quality of care always shown, Dr. Yousaf makes you feel as though you are his only patient:)

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

I am perfectly content with my care that I receive.... Dr. Yousaf and staff have taken the time to help me with an issue I have had for over a year....

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2015

Great service would highly recommend this place to all my friends

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shaheer Yousaf is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Waldorf, MD.

  • Dr. Abdul Razaq

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Waldorf, MD 0 mi

    4.1
    (10)
    46
  • Dr. Syed Hasan

    Dr. Syed Hasan

    Orthopedic Surgery, Trauma Surgery

    Waldorf, MD 0.56 mi

    4.0
    (42)
    24
  • Dr. Ojedapo Ojeyemi

    Dr. Ojedapo Ojeyemi

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Waldorf, MD 0.56 mi

    1.8
    (5)
    10