Dr. Shaheer Yousaf MD, FAAOS, FACS Patient Reviews

  • Sports Medicine Waldorf, MD

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 18 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

29 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Yousaf explained the procedures necessary for my treatment very clearly and I have been informed and participated in the decision making throughout the process.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First time that a Dr. explained to me in plain English and like he was interested in me ,what my choices were to help me in the future !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have always felt very comfortable dealing with Dr Yousaf. He has my complete confidence..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Yousaf is the best and so is his staff and if I would ever need help with any orthopedics care it would be the center for advanced orthopedics they are the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff is very professional along with the Doctor. I was very pleased with their professionalism.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Enjoy each visit everyone very caring makes you feel welcomed all staff very professional thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor explained everything thoroughly. My surgery went great and the aftercare was fantastic. The front office was very helpful with my health insurance issues and worked with me until they were resolved.

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Yousaf office is truly one doctor's office that I have no hesitation visiting as a patient or as a supporter for my husband who had a knee replacement done by Doctor Yousaf one year ago. He and his staff are all very professional while at the same time showing that they deeply care for each of their patients. They made me feel confident and reassured me that they were concerned about my problem and were eager to assist me with the problem. Hats off to Dr Yousaf and all that train under his leadership, he is a truly icon in his profession.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 29th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a long time patient of the center and am very pleased with the quality of care always shown, Dr. Yousaf makes you feel as though you are his only patient:)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am perfectly content with my care that I receive.... Dr. Yousaf and staff have taken the time to help me with an issue I have had for over a year....

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great service would highly recommend this place to all my friends
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Yousaf has been treating my family for over 25 years. He has rebuilt my husband's ACL, repaired his MCL and treated multiple bumps and bruises for my daughter. I would highly recommend him to others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Shaheer Yousaf, MD, FAAOS, FACS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Waldorf, MD.