ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shahid Atcha Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shahid Atcha?

Ratings and Reviews

40 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 40 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

Best doctor ever

He is the best and friendly makes u feel like family

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2016

Awesome Doctor

Very knowledgable and super kind!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

Dr. Atcha is excellent. He genuinely cares for his patients and their quality of life. I have been a patient of his since 2009. I have recommended him to many of friends and co-workers.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 21st, 2015

Impossible to get in to see him quickly :(

I love Dr.Atcha! But he has terrible staff. Constantly mixing up appt times and rude

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

excellent ob

Dr Atcha actually spent time with me and fully explained answers to all my questions in a manner I understood.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2015

He is an excellent Dr. I have been with him for almost 8 years now... Him and his staff are awesome!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2013

This doctor is the real deal! Couldn't have asked for a better doc! Very kind hearted, and you can just tell this is what he was ment to do! I am a hair stylist and have many clients that adore him that are his patients and his co-worker's, and the staff LOVE this guy!! He's a bit shy but he is funny! Totally recommend him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2013

This dr is GREAT!

He is a wonderful Dr, I recommend him to anyone looking for this type of Dr.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shahid Atcha is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pleasant Prairie, WI.

  • Dr. Thomas Ambro

    Dr. Thomas Ambro

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Pleasant Prairie, WI 0 mi

    4.4
    (24)
    26
  • Dr. Michael Schellpfeffer

    Dr. Michael Schellpfeffer

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Pleasant Prairie, WI 0 mi

    4.9
    (11)
    36
  • Dr. Kelli Sasada

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Pleasant Prairie, WI 0 mi

    4.7
    (13)
    10