ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. K Baig Is this you?
  • 16
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
33.1 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. K Baig?


18 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2016

Dr. Baig was kind and very caring. He is easy to understand and explains things wonderfully. The lady scheduling my echo cardiogram Kaley was very to the point never smiled and was borderline almost rude other than that everyone was wonderful.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2015

Dr. Baig is outstanding. He is a professional who has great bedside manner, and his work with ablation is superb. Cured me! His weakness is in his office staff; follow through for staff is poor.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

complete confidence

This doctor shows the utmost respect, courtesy and patience dealing with elderly patients. The entire family has full confidence.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2014

Excellent physician held back by office staff.

Once you fight your way in to Dr. Baig, he is excellent. His office staff has never been good and it has continued to deteriorate. Expect to spend long hold times & to finally reach someone who is not well trained, knowledgeable or helpful. Be ready to start over on hold. The staff adds to the stress of patients who are seriously ill.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2009

Professionalism, Trust and Excellence-Caring

Dr Baig treated me for a complicated procedure. Over the course of two years, he developed a care plan, and kept me informed throughout. While quiet, he is extremely detailed, and he listens to all that I say, answers fully all of my questions, and then proceeds, using the technical skills his peers admire. I'd trust him with my life, and, I DO! He is a treasure. Because of him, I will live a long and fruitful life.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2008

Theresa Brandneburg

Thank you for doing my ablasion, it has changed my life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

June 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. K Baig is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dayton, OH.

  • Dr. Tushar Shah

    Cardiovascular Disease, Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Dayton, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    22
  • Dr. Raja Nazir

    Interventional Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Cardiology, Internal Medicine

    Dayton, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (13)
    27
  • Dr. M Reddy

    Interventional Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Dayton, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    24