Dr. Shahid Hasnain MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 55 patient ratings
  • 23 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.2)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    85%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Super pediatrician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always keeps us well informed about the progress of my child. They are very good with scheduling and seeing us on time. Really good doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Honest Doctor. Dr Hasnain saw my baby during his lunch break Great clinic Clean clinic Great staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Clean.nice place.Dr is very Nice
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2016
Promptness, Caring, Great bedside manners
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hasnain has been taking care of my son who has special needs for about 2 years now. He is caring, honest, and always takes he time out to give him a thorough exam. I've even called for a sick visit and he was able to see my son the same day I contacted the office!! I would definitely recommend Gentle Pediatrics for your children's needs!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor my daughter loves going to him he knows exactly what needs to be done . I can trust him with my daughter . The staff is very nice and friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2016
Dr. Hasnain is awesome!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hasnain is awesome. He always finds the cause of illness with my child, gives the right medicine, and is always willing to answer all my questions. I am really happy with him and would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome clinic Great doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2016
Excellent
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I absolutely love taking carter to gentle pediatrics! The doctor and nurse is loving and takes time to talk to me about the things that are important in the proper growth of my son.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good clinic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hasnain has been our pediatrician for the past year. The best thing about his practice is the waiting time, it is usually less than 5 minutes. He is very patient listening to the parents and answers all the questions. We also get the sick appointments right away without any wait. My son loves dr.hasnain very much, he is such a friendly doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very great doctors office
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Shahid Hasnain, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Richmond, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Khurshid Bidiwala

38 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Courtney De Jesso

10 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Crystal Kelly

23 years experience

5.0 of 5