ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shahid Hasnain Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shahid Hasnain?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shahid Hasnain?

Ratings and Reviews

63 Ratings with 24 Comments

  • Excellent
    56
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    56
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.5 min

Showing 63 Ratings with 24 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

The best doctor my 3 kids have had. Highly recommended

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2016

Super pediatrician

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2016

Always keeps us well informed about the progress of my child. They are very good with scheduling and seeing us on time. Really good doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2016

Honest Doctor. Dr Hasnain saw my baby during his lunch break Great clinic Clean clinic Great staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

Clean.nice place.Dr is very Nice

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

Promptness, Caring, Great bedside manners

Dr. Hasnain has been taking care of my son who has special needs for about 2 years now. He is caring, honest, and always takes he time out to give him a thorough exam. I've even called for a sick visit and he was able to see my son the same day I contacted the office!! I would definitely recommend Gentle Pediatrics for your children's needs!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2016

Best doctor my daughter loves going to him he knows exactly what needs to be done . I can trust him with my daughter . The staff is very nice and friendly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

Dr. Hasnain is awesome!

Dr. Hasnain is awesome. He always finds the cause of illness with my child, gives the right medicine, and is always willing to answer all my questions. I am really happy with him and would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2016

Awesome clinic Great doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

Excellent

I absolutely love taking carter to gentle pediatrics! The doctor and nurse is loving and takes time to talk to me about the things that are important in the proper growth of my son.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

Very good clinic.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

Dr. Hasnain has been our pediatrician for the past year. The best thing about his practice is the waiting time, it is usually less than 5 minutes. He is very patient listening to the parents and answers all the questions. We also get the sick appointments right away without any wait. My son loves dr.hasnain very much, he is such a friendly doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shahid Hasnain is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Richmond, TX.

  • Dr. Khurshid Bidiwala

    Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Richmond, TX 0.10 mi

    38
  • Dr. Courtney De Jesso

    Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Richmond, TX 0.10 mi

    10
  • Dr. Crystal Kelly

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Sugar Land, TX 1.50 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    23