ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shahid Iqbal Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shahid Iqbal?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2016

Doctor & staff were concerned about your comfort & were very helpful. Very pleased with results. Highly recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

experience matters

Loyal client here, I have been seeing Dr. Iqbal for 6 years now and wouldn't trust my face to anyone else.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

Eurolift

Dr. Iqbal is an experienced injector with excellent bedside manners! I look younger than I did 5 years ago. Very happy!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2016

Lip Injections

I visited this doctor because I heard that he is the best at lip augmentation with Juvederm. Two weeks ago I went for a consultation where he explained my options to me. I chose to have 2 syringes of Jevederm injected in my lips. The doctor used dental block which made the lip injections painless. I was a bit concerned that my lips looked bigger than I had originally planned, but staff assured me that it was temporary swelling. They were right and my swelling subsided in about 5 days. I really love what he did and enjoy wearing bright colored lipstick. He also saved 1/2 syringe of product and suggested I come for a touch up in about 6-7 months. So far I am extremely pleased!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

Love my new body!

Lipocontrol has changed my life! I feel pretty again. Thank you so much!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

Great doctor and staff

Great experience every time I visit Dr. Iqbal

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

Great!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

Best Doctor in town!

I can't say enough good words about this doctor and his staff. I am very happy with all treatments he has done.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2016

Great results after my liposuction, cants say enough good things about his office and staff

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2015

Classic upsell and money-minded aesthetics doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2009

the best doctor trenton ever had

Dr iqbal is the best doctor I've come across. Very caring and proffessional, diagnosed my condition very quickly, others could not

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shahid Iqbal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chattanooga, TN.

  • Dr. Jimmy Davis

    Family Medicine

    Chattanooga, TN 0.08 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    54
  • Dr. Matthew Hitchcock

    Family Medicine

    Chattanooga, TN 0.11 mi

    5
  • Dr. Charles Harris

    Family Medicine

    Chattanooga, TN 0.37 mi

    4.3
    (67)
    41