Dr. Shahid Iqbal MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.9
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.7)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    69%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    19%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 17.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor & staff were concerned about your comfort & were very helpful. Very pleased with results. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016
experience matters
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Loyal client here, I have been seeing Dr. Iqbal for 6 years now and wouldn't trust my face to anyone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2016
Eurolift
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Iqbal is an experienced injector with excellent bedside manners! I look younger than I did 5 years ago. Very happy!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2016
Lip Injections
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I visited this doctor because I heard that he is the best at lip augmentation with Juvederm. Two weeks ago I went for a consultation where he explained my options to me. I chose to have 2 syringes of Jevederm injected in my lips. The doctor used dental block which made the lip injections painless. I was a bit concerned that my lips looked bigger than I had originally planned, but staff assured me that it was temporary swelling. They were right and my swelling subsided in about 5 days. I really love what he did and enjoy wearing bright colored lipstick. He also saved 1/2 syringe of product and suggested I come for a touch up in about 6-7 months. So far I am extremely pleased!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2016
Love my new body!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Lipocontrol has changed my life! I feel pretty again. Thank you so much!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2016
Great doctor and staff
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience every time I visit Dr. Iqbal
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2016
Best Doctor in town!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't say enough good words about this doctor and his staff. I am very happy with all treatments he has done.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great results after my liposuction, cants say enough good things about his office and staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Classic upsell and money-minded aesthetics doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2009
the best doctor trenton ever had
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr iqbal is the best doctor I've come across. Very caring and proffessional, diagnosed my condition very quickly, others could not
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Shahid Iqbal, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chattanooga, TN.

Doctor

Dr. Matthew Hitchcock

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. William Meadows

33 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mark Simpson

34 years experience

3.8 of 5