Dr. Shahid Iqbal MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Chattanooga, TN

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.8)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    65%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor & staff were concerned about your comfort & were very helpful. Very pleased with results. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016
experience matters
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Loyal client here, I have been seeing Dr. Iqbal for 6 years now and wouldn't trust my face to anyone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2016
Eurolift
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Iqbal is an experienced injector with excellent bedside manners! I look younger than I did 5 years ago. Very happy!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2016
Lip Injections
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I visited this doctor because I heard that he is the best at lip augmentation with Juvederm. Two weeks ago I went for a consultation where he explained my options to me. I chose to have 2 syringes of Jevederm injected in my lips. The doctor used dental block which made the lip injections painless. I was a bit concerned that my lips looked bigger than I had originally planned, but staff assured me that it was temporary swelling. They were right and my swelling subsided in about 5 days. I really love what he did and enjoy wearing bright colored lipstick. He also saved 1/2 syringe of product and suggested I come for a touch up in about 6-7 months. So far I am extremely pleased!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2016
Love my new body!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Lipocontrol has changed my life! I feel pretty again. Thank you so much!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2016
Great doctor and staff
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience every time I visit Dr. Iqbal
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great!

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2016
Best Doctor in town!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't say enough good words about this doctor and his staff. I am very happy with all treatments he has done.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great results after my liposuction, cants say enough good things about his office and staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Classic upsell and money-minded aesthetics doctor.

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2009
the best doctor trenton ever had
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr iqbal is the best doctor I've come across. Very caring and proffessional, diagnosed my condition very quickly, others could not
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 8th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Shahid Iqbal, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chattanooga, TN.