ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shahida Mirza Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shahida Mirza?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shahida Mirza?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9 min

Showing 16 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 13th, 2017

Dr Mirza is rude and does not take the time to get to the patient. She was dismissive and missed a significant diagnosis bc she acted like she couldn't be bothered to take the time to discuss symptoms during my appointment. I have since switched doctors and am being treated by someone much more competent.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2016

Wonderful Doctor!!!

The Dr herself called w/lab results.... not the nurse or receptionist, so if there were other concerns, they were dealt with during that call

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2015

I LOVE that she contacts me personally with any information from blood work etc.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2012

Office Staff

Her new office staff in Niskayuna are very unprofessional, even coming off a little rude. When coming in to let them know I have an appointment, one girl never smiles or acknowledges you. The other tries to act like a Doctor.I really liked her office staff before she moved. The Nurses here are very nice, feel very comfortable with them.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2009

Great Doctor!

I have been with Dr. Mirza for over 10 years and can't say enough good things about her and her staff. When a physician has a staff person that has been with them over 10 years, it says alot about a practice. I have always received excellent care, fast responses to questions and follow up. Dr. Mirza is very responsive when I am waiting for labwork follow up, or I need a prescription refill. She is kind and caring, and so is her staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

March 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2017

1.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

3.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

2.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shahida Mirza is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Schenectady, NY.

  • Dr. Theresa Viola

    Family Medicine

    Schenectady, NY 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (23)
    27
  • Dr. Joseph Fusella

    Dr. Joseph Fusella

    Family Medicine

    Schenectady, NY 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (7)
    30
  • Dr. Arthur Lee

    Dr. Arthur Lee

    Family Medicine

    Schenectady, NY 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (20)
    27