ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shahin Bagheri Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shahin Bagheri?

Ratings and Reviews

34 Ratings with 22 Comments

  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 34 Ratings with 22 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2016

I have seen the doctor for over 6 months now and can say he is the best rheumatologist treating me in the past 20 years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2015

Very pleasant experience

Prompt and on point, without wasting your time in waiting room or clicking on the computer during the exam

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2014

Best Dr around

Excellent care. Modern and new office, everything under one roof. Great Dr. I have recently moved to Iowa and can not be happier from the care I am receiving from Dr. Bagheri

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2013

Very nice doctor, clean and modern office and helpful staff

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2013

engineer

I have switched Dr.s from university to PCI about 2 years ago and have been very happy since. Dr Bagheri is very professional and accurate.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2013

Administrative Assistant

I was using a doctor in Waterloo and my arthritis was getting worse all the time. My family doctor suggested Dr. Baghri. He diagnosed my condition and within weeks my hands and feet improved greatly. I highly recommend this doctor. He is great. I have been going to him for years and have no complaints.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2012

You are so lucky to have such good doctors in Iowa

I am a traveling nurse and have had different doctors treating my rheumatoid arthritis in at least 10 states over the years. I can say Dr. Bagheri is the best one I have seen so far, and I am talking from experience. He took time to listen and explained my situation and different options and answered my questions thoroughly. Although he knew I will be in Iowa only for a few months, this did not seem to make him less interested. Arthritis patients in Cedar Rapids are sooo lucky!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2012

much better than University

I have rheumatoid arthritis and have been treating it for more than 10 years. I used to go to university but am much happier now that I am with PCI and Dr. Bagheri.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2012

He is a blessing

I have been with PCI and Dr Bagheri for more than 7 years now. He is always available for you during a crisis and his bedside manner is second to none.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 28th, 2012

very little compassion

he acted like my time was not important. There are only 3 rhumies in c.r. i got a referral to the U of I & can't say enough good things about them. Mr. Beghari, in my opinion needs to go back to Iran & learn bedside manners & that he also should understand that he isn't God Almighty.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2012

Finally a doctor that listens to you
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2011

Excellent doctor

I have been doctoring with him for several years now, and I cannot be happier. I trust him fully. I was not happy at the university at all.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shahin Bagheri is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cedar Rapids, IA.

  • Dr. William Fusselman

    Dr. William Fusselman

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Pathology, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    Cedar Rapids, IA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    22
  • Dr. David Zenk

    Dr. David Zenk

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology, Medical Oncology

    Cedar Rapids, IA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    33
  • Dr. Steven Eyanson

    Dr. Steven Eyanson

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Cedar Rapids, IA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    42