ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shahin Bagheri Is this you?

Filter Reviews

35 Ratings • 22 Comments

4.1
  • 25
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shahin Bagheri?

Showing 12 of 35 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2016

I have seen the doctor for over 6 months now and can say he is the best rheumatologist treating me in the past 20 years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very pleasant experience

Posted on April 6th, 2015

Prompt and on point, without wasting your time in waiting room or clicking on the computer during the exam

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Dr around

Posted on February 21st, 2014

Excellent care. Modern and new office, everything under one roof. Great Dr. I have recently moved to Iowa and can not be happier from the care I am receiving from Dr. Bagheri

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 12th, 2013

Very nice doctor, clean and modern office and helpful staff

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

engineer

Posted on December 5th, 2013

I have switched Dr.s from university to PCI about 2 years ago and have been very happy since. Dr Bagheri is very professional and accurate.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Administrative Assistant

Posted on September 25th, 2013

I was using a doctor in Waterloo and my arthritis was getting worse all the time. My family doctor suggested Dr. Baghri. He diagnosed my condition and within weeks my hands and feet improved greatly. I highly recommend this doctor. He is great. I have been going to him for years and have no complaints.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

You are so lucky to have such good doctors in Iowa

Posted on June 1st, 2012

I am a traveling nurse and have had different doctors treating my rheumatoid arthritis in at least 10 states over the years. I can say Dr. Bagheri is the best one I have seen so far, and I am talking from experience. He took time to listen and explained my situation and different options and answered my questions thoroughly. Although he knew I will be in Iowa only for a few months, this did not seem to make him less interested. Arthritis patients in Cedar Rapids are sooo lucky!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

much better than University

Posted on April 4th, 2012

I have rheumatoid arthritis and have been treating it for more than 10 years. I used to go to university but am much happier now that I am with PCI and Dr. Bagheri.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He is a blessing

Posted on April 1st, 2012

I have been with PCI and Dr Bagheri for more than 7 years now. He is always available for you during a crisis and his bedside manner is second to none.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very little compassion

Posted on February 28th, 2012

he acted like my time was not important. There are only 3 rhumies in c.r. i got a referral to the U of I & can't say enough good things about them. Mr. Beghari, in my opinion needs to go back to Iran & learn bedside manners & that he also should understand that he isn't God Almighty.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Finally a doctor that listens to you

Posted on January 27th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Excellent doctor

Posted on November 24th, 2011

I have been doctoring with him for several years now, and I cannot be happier. I trust him fully. I was not happy at the university at all.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shahin Bagheri is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cedar Rapids, IA.