Shahin Bagheri Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 20 reviews

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.9)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    73%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    18%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen the doctor for over 6 months now and can say he is the best rheumatologist treating me in the past 20 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2015
Very pleasant experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Prompt and on point, without wasting your time in waiting room or clicking on the computer during the exam
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2014
Best Dr around
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent care. Modern and new office, everything under one roof. Great Dr. I have recently moved to Iowa and can not be happier from the care I am receiving from Dr. Bagheri
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice doctor, clean and modern office and helpful staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2013
engineer
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have switched Dr.s from university to PCI about 2 years ago and have been very happy since. Dr Bagheri is very professional and accurate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2013
Administrative Assistant
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was using a doctor in Waterloo and my arthritis was getting worse all the time. My family doctor suggested Dr. Baghri. He diagnosed my condition and within weeks my hands and feet improved greatly. I highly recommend this doctor. He is great. I have been going to him for years and have no complaints.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2012
You are so lucky to have such good doctors in Iowa
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a traveling nurse and have had different doctors treating my rheumatoid arthritis in at least 10 states over the years. I can say Dr. Bagheri is the best one I have seen so far, and I am talking from experience. He took time to listen and explained my situation and different options and answered my questions thoroughly. Although he knew I will be in Iowa only for a few months, this did not seem to make him less interested. Arthritis patients in Cedar Rapids are sooo lucky!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2012
much better than University
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have rheumatoid arthritis and have been treating it for more than 10 years. I used to go to university but am much happier now that I am with PCI and Dr. Bagheri.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2012
He is a blessing
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with PCI and Dr Bagheri for more than 7 years now. He is always available for you during a crisis and his bedside manner is second to none.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 28th, 2012
very little compassion
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he acted like my time was not important. There are only 3 rhumies in c.r. i got a referral to the U of I & can't say enough good things about them. Mr. Beghari, in my opinion needs to go back to Iran & learn bedside manners & that he also should understand that he isn't God Almighty.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2011
Excellent doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been doctoring with him for several years now, and I cannot be happier. I trust him fully. I was not happy at the university at all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2011
The best care I have seen
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had 5 or 6 rheumatologists over years, but I can say for sure Dr. Bagheri is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No