The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shahnaz Daud Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

1.9
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3
  • 9

Quality Rating

Dissatisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shahnaz Daud?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2016

I have seen may physicians. Dr. Daud is tops with me. Accurate, sympathetic, and a wonderful, caring personality. Go and you will see for yourself.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 3rd, 2016

Dr. Daud and her staff are very pleasant. The rooms were immaculate. I've just started coming to her but she seems to be an amazing MD. Everyone there is very personable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

WORST DOCTOR OF ALL TIME!

Posted on December 24th, 2015

This has to be the absolute WORST DOCTOR OF ALL TIME! She doesn't know what she's talking about, or if she does it doesn't matter because she DOES NOT CARE ABOUT YOU!!!!!!!!!! The office and staff and the doctor are so unprofessional and unorganized, it is SICKENING! STAY AWAY from this doctor unless you want to live a shorter life! What a QUACKK! Does not put in any prescriptions correctly, nor timely! Doesn't even take the time to read your chart before they come in to see you! Seriously, the worst EVER!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2015

Great doctor ,PAs,and staff.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

the staff and nurse sucks very rude

Posted on February 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Don't go

Posted on April 29th, 2011

I came in with stomach pain. My reasonable best guess was parasites since I'd just gotten back from being out of the country. I was given an increase in my psychiatric medications (DOUBLE the dose) for depression, and told that perhaps that would help my stomach pain (!!!!???????) Luckily, she did order a CT scan. After calling several times for the results, I finally got a return call - from the nurse, not the doctor. I have Uterine Fibroids. "but don't worry, if you don't have any pain, it's common to have uterine fibroids, and you don't need to remove them..." I responded, "I came in for the appointment because I DO HAVE PAIN" her response "well, that's our recommendation (not to do anything more) but you can get another opinion." I haven't gone back. Increasing psychiatric medication due to stomach pain??????????? That right there should tell you the ethics of the place.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2015

One Star

Posted on June 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on November 3rd, 2014

One Star

Posted on July 31st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shahnaz Daud is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cary, NC.