ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sean Behnam Is this you?

Filter Reviews

81 Ratings • 62 Comments

5.0
  • 81
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sean Behnam?

Showing 12 of 81 Ratings

Great Eyebrows

Posted on November 22nd, 2016

I had my eyebrow hair transplant by Dr Sean Behnam, I had a great experience. . I have posted my pictures on yelp. I really like them.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2016

Great doc. I've know him now for 5 years.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Long time coming

Posted on March 22nd, 2016

Im 43 years old. For the better part of the last 15 years I've stressed about hair loss and what options were available. Finally at the beginning of this year, I committed to doing something about it and began to seek out solutions. Dr. Behnam was recommended by a friend and I researched him. I then made an appointment and was immediately impressed with his dedication to his craft, and i made the appointment. I recall on the morning of my appointment, Dr. Behnam and I having a general conversation about life and I said people need to be driven by the desire to succeed and and be incentivized. I said Dr, would you agree you wouldnt be meeting me here at 7am on a Monday if it were not for great financial incentives? Thats when Dr Behnam turned to me and said, "This is my passion. Hair is my passion. For as long as I can remember, Ive wanted to do this. I go to bed at night thinking about hair and my patients." That really impressed me. And the following two days of FEU procedure solidified my choice in Dr Behnam. He was one of the kindest, most thorough doctors Id ever encounter and not only did he do an amazing job, but his bedside manner and follow up were second to none. Its only been a week since my surgery and Ive already given his name to a half dozen friends, suggesting him as the best there is. Id rate my experience a 10 out of 10.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great

Posted on February 18th, 2016

thank you Dr sean. I had a beard transpalnt. It looks great.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doc

Posted on February 3rd, 2016

I love Dr Sean, sweet and honest.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful

Posted on February 3rd, 2016

Excellent doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 14th, 2016

Couldn't ask for for more. Professional, friendly and very personable service. Expertise is second to none.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

vrey good

Posted on January 8th, 2016

I am very critical, but gotta say Dr Sean is the man, truth to his word and honest.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2016

Excellent doc.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GReeeeaaat

Posted on January 8th, 2016

Amazing. Dr Sean literally blew my mind after I saw my picture before the hair transplant. Amazing work Dr Sean. keep it up.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My scar is finally removwed

Posted on October 7th, 2015

Dr Behnam removed my scar another doc gave me.Finally, it looks great. Thanks

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thanks for Great eyebrow hair transplant

Posted on September 26th, 2015

I wanted t write this review for a very long time. Dr Sean performed my eyebrow hair transplant. It looks great.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sean Behnam is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Torrance, CA.