ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shahrad Rahban Is this you?
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shahrad Rahban?


11 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2015

Absolutely Amazing Experience!

Dr. Rahban and his staff are nothing short of exceptional. I will recommend him over and over. I am only a week and a half out of surgery and the results are fantastic. After having a pretty bad surgery experience with a previous doctor I was leery to do it again but as soon we met with Dr. Rahban there was no doubt in my mind he would fix the issue and the results would be amazing. He takes so much time with his patients and genuinely cares. He is absolutely amazing!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2013

Great Rhinoplasty Surgeon!

He's great! He's very thorough and took the time to answer all my questions. He got excellent results on my rhinoplasty and I would definitely recommend him.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2011

Excellent Communicator

I saw Dr. Rahban for a consultation because I was unhappy with the work completed by another plastic surgeon. I really appreciated the time he took to answer all of my questions. At the end of the visit, I understood how to resolve the complication.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2009

NOT a Specialist

He focused on a condition from my past yes that mean the past and did not relate to the current conditions. Did not give proper attention to why I came to see him. Doesn't return calls patients beware!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2014

2.3 Rating

July 24th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 12th, 2010

1.0 Rating

August 14th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2009

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shahrad Rahban is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Beverly Hills, CA.

  • Dr. Mehryar Taban

    Dr. Mehryar Taban

    Ophthalmology, Plastic Surgery

    Beverly Hills, CA 0.03 mi

    4.6
    (87)
    14
  • Dr. Davis Nguyen

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Beverly Hills, CA 0.03 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    18
  • Dr. Joseph Eby

    Dr. Joseph Eby

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Beverly Hills, CA 0.03 mi

    4.9
    (20)
    18