ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shahram Khorrami Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shahram Khorrami?


16 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016

Excellent dr with great personality, he really cares!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

One of a kind

Dr. Khorrami is one of the most caring doctors I have ever seen. He is knowledgeable and explains diagnosis and test results clearly and thoroughly. I couldn't ask for a better doctor. Love him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2014

stay away

Hes sorry.. Stay away if you want to continue breathing, he let my mother die and presumes to take no responsibility. He let my mom run low on oxygen and hes supposed to be a pulmonary dr?

Doctor's Response

I am sorry for your loss. I however can't recall any of my patients with this description. I would like to meet you in person in my office and discuss your concerns regarding your mother's medical care. Also you can present this issue with hospital administration if you really believe your mother has not received appropriate medical treatment.

SHOW
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2013

Knowledgable, compassionate and caring. Also I am very impressed with staff in office.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2013

Great Doctor

Great doctor. He is very generous with his time and doing a great job for his patients. I most definitely recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2012

Just an old friend

I'd like to add some words just to say how much I appreciate Dr KHORRAMI. He's certainly a great physician ; have no doubt about it as I know him since we were in the university but the most important thing is that he's was a "REAL" good friend to me! Even if I don't see him anymore since I'm living in Europe but I'd like to recommend him to all of you because I'm sure you wouldn't be disappointed!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2012

Execellent physician

He is a real doctor who has knowledge and compassion both. He spends time as long as needed without rushing and follows to the end. Great doctor!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2011

Great Doctor

I have seen many doctors for my condition and I've been treated for 2 years now but I never felt right. I recently saw Dr. Khorrami and for the first time I feel great. He listens and cares and follows to the end. He answered my question and helped me to understand my disease. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

3.7 Rating

February 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shahram Khorrami is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Montclair, CA.

  • Dr. Jin Yang Hsu

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Montclair, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    39
  • Dr. Gene Hong

    Dr. Gene Hong

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Montclair, CA 0 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    25
  • Dr. Amarin Kongchalalai

    Dr. Amarin Kongchalalai

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Montclair, CA 0 mi

    4.3
    (5)
    32