Dr. Shahram Khorrami MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    80%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 13.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent dr with great personality, he really cares!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2016
One of a kind
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Khorrami is one of the most caring doctors I have ever seen. He is knowledgeable and explains diagnosis and test results clearly and thoroughly. I couldn't ask for a better doctor. Love him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2014
stay away
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Hes sorry.. Stay away if you want to continue breathing, he let my mother die and presumes to take no responsibility. He let my mom run low on oxygen and hes supposed to be a pulmonary dr?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2013
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Knowledgable, compassionate and caring. Also I am very impressed with staff in office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2013
Great Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor. He is very generous with his time and doing a great job for his patients. I most definitely recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2012
Just an old friend
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'd like to add some words just to say how much I appreciate Dr KHORRAMI. He's certainly a great physician ; have no doubt about it as I know him since we were in the university but the most important thing is that he's was a "REAL" good friend to me! Even if I don't see him anymore since I'm living in Europe but I'd like to recommend him to all of you because I'm sure you wouldn't be disappointed!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2012
Execellent physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a real doctor who has knowledge and compassion both. He spends time as long as needed without rushing and follows to the end. Great doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2011
Great Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen many doctors for my condition and I've been treated for 2 years now but I never felt right. I recently saw Dr. Khorrami and for the first time I feel great. He listens and cares and follows to the end. He answered my question and helped me to understand my disease. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Shahram Khorrami, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Montclair, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Gene Hong

28 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Elbert Chang

18 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Amarin Kongchalalai

31 years experience

4.0 of 5