ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shahram Razmzan Is this you?
  • 26
  • 3
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shahram Razmzan?


33 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

Love him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2015

Best

Dr Razmzan is the best! He is number one!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2014

Wonderful, kind, attentive and funny doctor

I have delivered 2 of my babies with Dr Razmzan. At first I thought he was a bit distant but his professionalism kept me then I realize he is really nice, jovial and quite funny. He really do care about his patients and love what he does! I have recommended him to all my friends and family!! yea thats how good he is.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2013

Great Dr.

Dr. Razmzan is the best!!!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2012

Colleen A

Dr. Razmzan is a wonderful doctor. Always answers your questions with patience and care.He always calls you back even during off hours.I would highly recommend Dr. Razmzan to any of my friends!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2011

Mother of Three

Dr. Razmzan has guided me through three very different and at times difficult pregnancies. His office staff have gotten me to see him within moments of a concerned phone call from me and then Dr. Razmzman would examine and listen to my concerns and always provided the best care and explain in "real terms" what was going on and the options. He has delivered all three of my beautiful healthy children, and my belief is that if it wasn't for him, my babies and my health would have been in danger numerous times. I have read that he is "cold," I did not find that: I found that he would listen to me and tell me the facts as they were without sugar coating anything, when it is the life of a baby and mine on the line I don't need sugar coating I need to know that the person in front of me knows what they are doing, and Dr. Razmzan is that doctor. I concern myself fortunate to have found Dr. Razmzan.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 29th, 2011

He looks cold but he is kind and experienced

We have no complain. He is kind and professional. He spends enough time to diagnose and explain. During the labor he gave enough time to my wife to give a natural birth to our first baby but after 13 hours of contractions and 1.5 hour pushing the baby did not come out and we went for an emergency cesarean section.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 24th, 2011

Razmzan Performs Unnecessary C-Sections

I first met Dr. Razmzan after I was told I would need an emergency induction because my fluid levels were low during my 38th week of pregnancy. I found Razmzan to be cold and uncaring, and rude. I was induced and it didn't work, so a c-section was "necessary." I don't believe the induction was necessary, and I believe St. John's is a baby factory, where doctors like Razmzan perform c-sections because it's easier and quicker than giving the time needed to avoid a c-section.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2010

Dr.Razmzan is the best doctor.He is a wonderful person.He treats everyone with respect.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shahram Razmzan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Yonkers, NY.

  • Leonid Sorkin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Brooklyn, NY

    2.8
    (51)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Lillian Berdichevsky

    Dr. Lillian Berdichevsky

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Yonkers, NY 0 mi

    3.4
    (41)
    19
  • Dr. Tae Kim

    Dr. Tae Kim

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Yonkers, NY 0.71 mi

    4.6
    (44)
    40