ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shahram Yazdani Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shahram Yazdani?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2017

Thankful

Dr. Yazdani is patient, gentle, great with mature adults; an excellent surgeon and I recommend him HAND DOWN if you want to be with the very BEST.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

I was apprehensive about seeing a new doctor but, Dr. Yazdani was great. He took the time to answer all of my questions and provided explanations to my concerns. I appreciated not feeling rushed.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2015

Venous Procedure

I had a Venous procedure and it was actually a wonderful experience. It was less painful than getting one's teeth cleaned! Dr. Yazdani and his entire staff was not only effective and efficient, they were very enjoyable to be around. I was 110% happy with the experience and the results. I never experienced any pain and never needed any medication following surgery and I attribute this to having a wonderful doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

Saved My Life

Dr. Yazdani saved my life with a stent and has provided SUPERLATIVE care since. With his care I may live FOREVER.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2015

We recommend you!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2014

Wait time
10 minutes
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shahram Yazdani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Manassas, VA.

  • Dr. Balbir Sidhu

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Manassas, VA 0 mi

    31
  • Dr. Richard Perrin II

    Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Manassas, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    12
  • Dr. Hassan Tabandeh

    Dr. Hassan Tabandeh

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Manassas, VA 0 mi

    4.8
    (21)
    24