inactive

Shahriar Heidary MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.8
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    90%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 11.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2016
Best Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best service ever, from his nurse to the Dr. One of my problems going to the doctors is waiting time, his nurse was super nice and very helpful. Talk about service! Dr Heidary was very professional and took time to explain every single detail and answered all my question. Thank you so much, will highly recommend to friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor. He makes you feel valued and takes his time to make sure he addresses all your concerns. I trust him. HIGHLY recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2015
Best Doc Ever!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Doc has two sub-specialties, one from Harvard and one from Stanford but is the most down to earth Doc I've ever met. Extremely smart and thorough, wonderful bedside manners, very personable, great listener, and the best part... sincerely cares about your health. The Only and one cardiologist I would ever recommend! Thank you Doctor Heidary!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A great doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2011
Patient
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Shahriar is one of the best young cardiologists in USA!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Heidary is the most caring doctor, and he is great by training.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2010
Dr. Heidary is the best doctor I have ever had
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Heidary is very patient, caring, sweet, and happy. He never made me feel uncomfortable. I really like him and wish him success.
Was this review helpful? Yes No