ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shahriar Heidary Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shahriar Heidary?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2016

Best Doctor

Best service ever, from his nurse to the Dr. One of my problems going to the doctors is waiting time, his nurse was super nice and very helpful. Talk about service! Dr Heidary was very professional and took time to explain every single detail and answered all my question. Thank you so much, will highly recommend to friends and family.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

Excellent doctor. He makes you feel valued and takes his time to make sure he addresses all your concerns. I trust him. HIGHLY recommended.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2015

Best Doc Ever!

This Doc has two sub-specialties, one from Harvard and one from Stanford but is the most down to earth Doc I've ever met. Extremely smart and thorough, wonderful bedside manners, very personable, great listener, and the best part... sincerely cares about your health. The Only and one cardiologist I would ever recommend! Thank you Doctor Heidary!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2011

A great doctor!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2011

He is a great doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2011

Patient

Dr. Shahriar is one of the best young cardiologists in USA!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2011

He is a great physician.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2011

Doctor Heidary is the most caring doctor, and he is great by training.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2010

Dr. Heidary is the best doctor I have ever had

Doctor Heidary is very patient, caring, sweet, and happy. He never made me feel uncomfortable. I really like him and wish him success.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shahriar Heidary is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Jose, CA.

  • Dr. Srilakshmi Vemulakonda

    Dr. Srilakshmi Vemulakonda

    Internal Medicine, Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care Medicine

    San Jose, CA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (10)
    10
  • Dr. Sharad Dass

    Critical Care Medicine, Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    San Jose, CA 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    18
  • Dr. Alexander Doan

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    San Jose, CA 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (12)
    22