Dr. Shahriar Minokadeh MD Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management Mission Viejo, CA

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    96%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 11.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2015
Excellent doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor who helped my mom to recover. very friendly and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2013
Finally my pain is under control
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred to the doctor 6 months ago from my primary doctor because of my pain problems, which have been going on for longer than i want to remember. One of the reasons I have decided to STAY with this doctor is because I can tell he cares, and explains the different options available and works WITH me to come up with a plan, and I am GETTING IT UNDER Control. He is obviously very smart and informed about his field, but he does not talk down to me and makes sure I understand EVERYTHING before I leave the office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2012
Highly recommended
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was very thoughtful and caring. I felt very confident in him and he spent time answering all my questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2012
Compassion
Wait time
15 minutes
He was very caring and showed compassion for my problem. Unlike a lot of doctors he wasn't one to just give me a narcotic and send me on my way. He was the first who seemed to actually want to help me long term. It seems like everyone else just wanted to give me a quick prescription so they can move on to the next patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2012
Pain-free for the first time in a long time. I love this Doctor !!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I usually don't like posting things online, but I have to share. My back pain has crippled me for many months, and I have seriously tried everything and visited many doctors with not a lot of benefit. After my recent visit to Dr. Minokadeh, I have to say this is the first time I felt like someone was listening and cared about what I was going through. That in itself meant the world to me.The treatments were painless, and I was NOT rushed and he explained everything to me. So far, I am doing really well after my injections, but if I have any problems I know right where to go. After a long search, I have found my doctor!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor. I'm very pleased with my treatment. His bedside manner is excellent and I'm happy to have found him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2011
Just AMAZING~
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you Dr. for helping with my back~ after ripping my L4 disc you are the only person/dr. to help me overcome my pain and get me back my feet~ many blessings to YOU~ I am forever grateful~ and your staff is AMZING as well~
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had seen countless doctors for the last 5 years, but to no avail until I found this doctor. The very first visit, he clearly had reviewed my 2 inch thick file, and was equipped with gainful information. He instantly had new ideas, and has since treated me, and I have had tremendous results. I don't know how I would have survived much longer without him. He is caring, intelligent, and explains things well. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A friend recommended Dr. Minokadeh and I have to say I was very impressed. He's compassionate, extremely bright and unlike a lot of doctors I've seen actually took the time to listen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Shahriar Minokadeh, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Mission Viejo, CA.