Dr. Shahrokh Mansoori MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

5.0
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    100%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 13.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2016
A true doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never come across another doctor like dr mansoori. He truly cares about people and it shows
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2016
Hands down the best doctor out there!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mansoori was hands down the best Doctor we have ever seen. He was very patient with my elderly father and really very funny. We were 30 minutes late and he still spent plenty of time with us.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2016
Very Caring
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. MANSOORI really made me feel comfortable my procedure and went to great lengths to make sure I understood completely. I would recommend all to him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2016
Brains and Empathy!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is the man to go to!! I was recommended by a family friend who had the same procedure. He is very thorough and put me at ease about the procedure. He is very skilled and is a unique combination of brains and Empathy!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2016
My Favorite Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Easily the most caring doctor I have come across. I never felt rushed or belittled as he took the time to explain everything and answer all my questions. I recommend anyone to him as he truly cares about each person as if they are part of his family. Thank you so much
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2015
Pacemaker Specialist
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. MANSOORI was easily the best doctor I have ever visited. He spent 30 minutes answering all my questions and really made me feel at ease. I was having a pacemaker replaced which another doctor in the area had put in. Dr. MANSOORI is clearly a pacemaker specialist as it went much smoother than the original. THANK YOU so much again. I recommend anyone that needs to have pacemaker to go and see him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mansoori saved my life! I don't know what else to say except thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2015
Amazing Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best Dr. I have ever visited.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2015
Great Doc!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Super nice guy! Really listened and spent almost 30 minutes taking my history and giving me a physical exam. Very smart and thorough. Funny too!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2013
Best Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was by far the most honest and up front doctor I have ever met! Spent the time to explain all the processes of the surgery and made me feel very comfortable. I wish all doctors were like him and recomend Dr. Mansoori to anyone and everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2013
Life Saver
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He literally saved my life in an emergency situation. He is kind and articulate. I would recommend him to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
THE OFFICE STAFF WAS VERY COURTEOUS AND GOT ME IN FOR AN APPOINTMENT IMMEDIATELY.DR AND HIS STAFF DEFINETLY ARE KIND AND CARING INDIVIDUALS AND I WOULD DEFINETLY REFER MY LOVED ONES TO HIS OFFICE. THEY TREATED ME LIKE I WAS PART OF THEIR FAMILY. THEY SCHEDULED MY TESTS AND SURGERY QUICKLY AND I DIDN'T HAVE TO WAIT A WEEK FOR THE RESULTS. THANK GOD FOR THAT!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Shahrokh Mansoori, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Rochester, MI.

Doctor

Dr. David Sternberg

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Lynn Howell

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Mark Friedland

31 years experience

3.6 of 5