ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shahrokh Mansoori Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shahrokh Mansoori?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shahrokh Mansoori?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 14 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 14 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2016

A true doctor

I have never come across another doctor like dr mansoori. He truly cares about people and it shows

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2016

Hands down the best doctor out there!

Dr. Mansoori was hands down the best Doctor we have ever seen. He was very patient with my elderly father and really very funny. We were 30 minutes late and he still spent plenty of time with us.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2016

Very Caring

Dr. MANSOORI really made me feel comfortable my procedure and went to great lengths to make sure I understood completely. I would recommend all to him

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2016

Brains and Empathy!

This is the man to go to!! I was recommended by a family friend who had the same procedure. He is very thorough and put me at ease about the procedure. He is very skilled and is a unique combination of brains and Empathy!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

My Favorite Doctor

Easily the most caring doctor I have come across. I never felt rushed or belittled as he took the time to explain everything and answer all my questions. I recommend anyone to him as he truly cares about each person as if they are part of his family. Thank you so much

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

Pacemaker Specialist

Dr. MANSOORI was easily the best doctor I have ever visited. He spent 30 minutes answering all my questions and really made me feel at ease. I was having a pacemaker replaced which another doctor in the area had put in. Dr. MANSOORI is clearly a pacemaker specialist as it went much smoother than the original. THANK YOU so much again. I recommend anyone that needs to have pacemaker to go and see him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

Best pacemaker Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

Dr. Mansoori saved my life! I don't know what else to say except thank you.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

Amazing Doctor

The best Dr. I have ever visited.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2015

Great Doc!!

Super nice guy! Really listened and spent almost 30 minutes taking my history and giving me a physical exam. Very smart and thorough. Funny too!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2013

Best Doctor

Was by far the most honest and up front doctor I have ever met! Spent the time to explain all the processes of the surgery and made me feel very comfortable. I wish all doctors were like him and recomend Dr. Mansoori to anyone and everyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2012

THE OFFICE STAFF WAS VERY COURTEOUS AND GOT ME IN FOR AN APPOINTMENT IMMEDIATELY.DR AND HIS STAFF DEFINETLY ARE KIND AND CARING INDIVIDUALS AND I WOULD DEFINETLY REFER MY LOVED ONES TO HIS OFFICE. THEY TREATED ME LIKE I WAS PART OF THEIR FAMILY. THEY SCHEDULED MY TESTS AND SURGERY QUICKLY AND I DIDN'T HAVE TO WAIT A WEEK FOR THE RESULTS. THANK GOD FOR THAT!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shahrokh Mansoori is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rochester, MI.

  • Dr. David Sternberg

    Dr. David Sternberg

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery

    Rochester Hills, MI 1.35 mi

    4.3
    (14)
    12
  • Dr. Lynn Howell

    Dr. Lynn Howell

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Rochester Hills, MI 1.98 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    55
  • Dr. Ajith Kadakol

    Pediatric Surgery, General Surgery, Vascular Surgery

    Rochester, MI 2.12 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    23