ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shai Rozen Is this you?
  • 14
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.9 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shai Rozen?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.


18 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2015

Best Dr. ever, professional, caring & skill, would not go elsewhere.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2012

Have seen eight doctors previous to my visit with Dr Rozen and within minutes he understood and explained my situation to me. Thank you for giving me my life back.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2011

Dr Rozen treated my Grandmother. He placed a prosthetic bone in her head and we were completely satisfied with his work and also how he treated her. He is extremely talented and so caring. We would recommend him very highly!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2011

He gave treatment options and advice on rare condition I have whereas no other Drs. have been able to help. Wish I had found him sooner. Excellent rapport and very willing to listen. Very kind.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2011

Very impressed

Very nice and competent doctor. Very happy with the work I had done. Office staff was very nice and professional.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 16th, 2011

Doctor has no PRIDE in the work he performs....

Call his previous employer to get the whole scoop on his inferior procedures.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 1st, 2010

Doctor with no PRIDE in his work.....

He performed surgery on me and my wife and the work he did on us was terrible. His stitching after completed facial surgery is terrible and after 3 y ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2017

4.0 Rating

September 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shai Rozen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr Thornwell Parker III III

    Plastic Surgery, Dermatology, General Surgery

    Dallas, TX

    4.5
    (35)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Gurbir Tiwana

    Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, General Dentistry, Plastic Surgery

    Dallas, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    20
  • Dr. Nicholas Haddock

    Dr. Nicholas Haddock

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Dallas, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    10