Dr. Shai Rozen MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Dallas, TX

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.5)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    78%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    17%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 7.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Dr. ever, professional, caring & skill, would not go elsewhere.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have seen eight doctors previous to my visit with Dr Rozen and within minutes he understood and explained my situation to me. Thank you for giving me my life back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Rozen treated my Grandmother. He placed a prosthetic bone in her head and we were completely satisfied with his work and also how he treated her. He is extremely talented and so caring. We would recommend him very highly!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He gave treatment options and advice on rare condition I have whereas no other Drs. have been able to help. Wish I had found him sooner. Excellent rapport and very willing to listen. Very kind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2011
Very impressed
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice and competent doctor. Very happy with the work I had done. Office staff was very nice and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 16th, 2011
Doctor has no PRIDE in the work he performs....
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Call his previous employer to get the whole scoop on his inferior procedures.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 1st, 2010
Doctor with no PRIDE in his work.....
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
He performed surgery on me and my wife and the work he did on us was terrible. His stitching after completed facial surgery is terrible and after 3 y ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2017

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 5th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Shai Rozen, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.