The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shailaja Pulisetty Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shailaja Pulisetty?


8 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2011

I found her very kind.Her gesture of buying my dad's medicines as I could not afford to purchase them sometime ago touched my heart.She does not overmedicate and tries to eliminate lot of medicines which cause weakness and falls in elderly.my family loves her as she is very approachable too.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2010

I don't come across any doctor making house calls these days.My family and myself thank Dr.Pulisety immensely for the homevisit on my dying wife.May God bless Dr.Pulisetty.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 27th, 2010

As a physician myself,I am undoubtedly impressed with her knowledge and bedside mannerism.My mother has been seeing her for the last 1year or so and we both are very pleased.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2010

I was impressed with her knowledge and professionalism.Very thorough.Loved her and would highly recommend her to all elderly people as she is very compassionate too.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2010

love my doctor

she treated me as a humanbeing and not just a patient,adressed all my concerns.I love my doctor and don't mind driving 30miles to see her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2010

Accurate Diagnosis
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shailaja Pulisetty is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbia, IL.

  • Dr Thomas Wright

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine, Hematology, Vascular Surgery

    Saint Louis, MO

    5.0
    (41)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Charles Willey

    Dr. Charles Willey

    Internal Medicine

    Columbia, IL 0.01 mi

    3.2
    (41)
    35
  • Dr. Anshu Sood

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Columbia, IL 0.62 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    20