Dr. Shailaja Pulisetty MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Columbia, IL

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 8 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    88%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found her very kind.Her gesture of buying my dad's medicines as I could not afford to purchase them sometime ago touched my heart.She does not overmedicate and tries to eliminate lot of medicines which cause weakness and falls in elderly.my family loves her as she is very approachable too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I don't come across any doctor making house calls these days.My family and myself thank Dr.Pulisety immensely for the homevisit on my dying wife.May God bless Dr.Pulisetty.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
July 27th, 2010
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As a physician myself,I am undoubtedly impressed with her knowledge and bedside mannerism.My mother has been seeing her for the last 1year or so and we both are very pleased.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2010
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was impressed with her knowledge and professionalism.Very thorough.Loved her and would highly recommend her to all elderly people as she is very compassionate too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2010
love my doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she treated me as a humanbeing and not just a patient,adressed all my concerns.I love my doctor and don't mind driving 30miles to see her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2010
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Shailaja Pulisetty, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Columbia, IL.