Dr. Shailesh Rajguru DO Patient Reviews

  • Neurology Winter Haven, FL

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (+ 0.3)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    61%
  • Great
    17%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    22%
  • Wait Time 39.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2016
liked
I felt like he listened to me and would try and help me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 20th, 2016
Doctor has no time for patients
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I get to my appointments on time, why should I have to wait an additional hour before seeing the doctor. I called three time with concerns about medications, no one returned my calls. This is unacceptable. There is enough stress that goes with having a stroke, why should the doctor add to the problem. I am finding another neurologist that has time to care for his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good with the knowledge of my m.s. problems, he is on top of knowing and directing and helping me cope.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This guy is horrible. Office doesn't return calls. Bill out procedures not done on dates I wasn't there. Waited over an hour last visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 31st, 2014
NO COMPASSION FOR THE DISABLED!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been able to walk into Dr. Rajguru's office for 5 years. Recently had some major surgery. I was in a wheelchair and this doctor knows being in a wheelchair is temporary. I came there with some numbness. He showed no interest in me. When no staff was available to wheel me back to the waiting room, I looked at his face and he did not want to do it. Every door way we passed, he looked for a staff member. The hallway was not that long. I happen to be a registered nurse with 37 years experience. If you choose this neurologist and you feel the same way, it is not you. I am changing to another neurologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2013
Wonderful doctor.
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rajguru, though not easy to get an appointment with, is worth the wait. He is patient and is a great listener. He explains things very well. I have found all of his recommendations to be exactly right. He is a kind, caring practitioner; a very fine doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After experiencing a different doctor's care (that was terrible), I was very happy to be seen by Dr. Rajguru. His compassion and knowledge were immediately evident. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2017

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Shailesh Rajguru, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Winter Haven, FL.