Dr. Shaili Deveshwar MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 75 patient ratings
  • 25 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.3)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    69%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Wait Time 17.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2017
Excellent doc
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very knowledgeable and great service and bedside manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2017
Caring doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Deveshwar is a very caring doctor. She takes the time to listen to my concerns and never makes me feel rushed. She keeps a close eye on my blood work to make sure my medicine is working. Her PA is equally as caring .. They both explain what is going on so I can understand my problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2017
Fibromyalgia
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Deveshwar was the first doctor to properly diagnose me after many years of suffering with chronic pain, fatigue, etc. She gave me a treatment plan that didn't include a bunch of prescriptions to mask my symptoms, but real advice and supplement list to take control FINALLY of my body again! Very kind, gentle, understanding, and knowledgable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2017
Best Dr Ever
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr Deveshwar for a couple of years now. She is very kind and understanding. Knows exactly what I am talking about and how best to treat. I am so thankful that a Dr finally could tell me what was going on.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2017
Professional experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Deveshwar and her staff were very helpful in explaining my current health challenges and we discussed next steps in this process.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very pleased with Dr. Deveshwar..I have been her patient for many years. she very great bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2017
Tom Thorne - patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor - very thorough and caring. I would recommend her to anyone needing care in her field of expertise.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2017
Great Physician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Deveshwar is very professional. She does a thorough examination each time I visit. She always goes over any diagnosis and follows up with blood work frequently. I would recommend her to anyone who is in need of s rheumatologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Deveshwar's for 5+ years. She is absolutely wonderful to me. She is always very thorough with my exams and questions. Her staff is very courteous and professional. I would recommend her to everyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2017
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found Dr. Deveshwar to be caring, thorough and a wonderful communicator. She patiently listened to my concerns and explained each step as she examined me. I would recommend to my family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2017
Outstanding Rheumatologist Dr. and PA
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Deveshwar is an outstanding rheumatologist. She is caring, knowledgeable, thorough, and never acts like she can't wait to move on to the next patient. Dr. Deveshwar and Mr. Panwala (PA) answer my questions in language I can understand and explain everything to me step by step when performing an injection. The office staff are friendly and helpful, both in person and on the phone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Deveshwar and her staff are very knowledgeable and courteous to me as a patient and to my family who has to take me to these appointments. She does not mind if we ask questions concerning my problems and care. Seems to be a very smart lady and also her staff, PA, and nurses. So glad to have her as my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Shaili Deveshwar, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Greensboro, NC.

Doctor

Dr. Jerome Spruill

38 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Tiffany Reed

9 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Monica Carter

14 years experience

3.7 of 5