Dr. Shaili Deveshwar MD Patient Reviews

  • Rheumatology Greensboro, NC

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 118 patient ratings
  • 41 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.3)

118 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Wait Time 17.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2017
Hans!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Although I have been a patient of Dr. Deveshwar's for many years, I have had the privilege of also seeing Hans Panwala, her PA! He is absolutely fantastic! Always kind, friendly and has a great personality! Hans is very easy to talk to and doesn't use "doctor speak" I highly recommend their practice!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2017
My life
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If I could give her a 10 rating if I could. She is the reason I am not bedridden. After visiting another Rheumatologist who did not act like he believed me, I was sent to Dr. Deveshwar. I think God everyday for what she has done for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Today's visit was with Dr. Panwala and the attention that I receive is always A+ and I appreciate the Dr a great deal.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2017
Dr. Deveshwar Pat Barksdale Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have gotten along so very well with RA since seeing Dr. Deveshwar. I could not do without her warm , caring reassurance and her attention to blood work/eye exams Medication.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2017
Great physician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Deveshwar is a great physician. She is very thorough & caring & explains things in a way you can understand. Her staff is always efficient & supportive. I highly recommend Dr. Deveshwar.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2017
Mr. Panwala
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with care from Mr. Panwala is excellent! He is caring and patient and explains each precedure prior to treatment. Although I can receive treatment 5 minutes from my home I travel 45 miles to his office because I am very confident in my treatment there and highly recommend him to anyone in need of a Rheumatologist!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Deveshwar is the best! I had previously gone to another rheumatologist in Greensboro who never seemed to have it together. I have been completely satisfied with the treatment and care since coming to Dr. Deveshwar.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2017
Terrific
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very thorough and personable!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2017
Love the care I get here!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I see both Dr. Deveshwar and Naitik Panwala PA. Panwala really takes the needed time with me to get all the resources and education that I need to live a healthier life. I truly appreciate physicians who take such pride in their work.

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2017
Great treatment
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love my doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2017
Office visits with Dr Deveshwar
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with Dr Deveshwar greater than 5 years. I have had a great experience being treated by her. My lifestyle has changed tremendously. She is very responsive to my questions and needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2017
Excellent Care!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Deveshwar and Mr. Panwala are two of the most personable and caring physicians! They listen very patiently and seek to provide the best solutions to my concerns whether it through medications, life changes or exercise. I am very appreciative of all they do for me and their patients!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Shaili Deveshwar, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Greensboro, NC.