Dr. Shaili Deveshwar MD Patient Reviews

  • Rheumatology Greensboro, NC

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 99 patient ratings
  • 32 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.4)

32 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    76%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 17.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2017
Great treatment
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love my doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2017
Office visits with Dr Deveshwar
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with Dr Deveshwar greater than 5 years. I have had a great experience being treated by her. My lifestyle has changed tremendously. She is very responsive to my questions and needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2017
Excellent Care!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Deveshwar and Mr. Panwala are two of the most personable and caring physicians! They listen very patiently and seek to provide the best solutions to my concerns whether it through medications, life changes or exercise. I am very appreciative of all they do for me and their patients!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2017
Exceptional and successful healthcare
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Deveshwar listens carefully to understand my health issues and her treatment plans have been very successful. She addresses my concerns and answers my questions in a very comfortable manner giving me confidence that she is fully knowledgeable of my health issues and will guide me to better health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2017
Compassionate, understanding and helpful
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Unlike so many doctors, they don’t rush you thru an appointment! Dr. Deveshwar & PA Panwala are compassionate and LISTEN to me, they don’t just try to medicate your pain, they encourage a healthy lifestyle. My QUALITY OF LIFE has improved because of the care and EDUCATION I've received from Dr. Deveshwar & PA Panwala. I always leave feeling that my concerns have been heard and addressed!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2017
Wonderful Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Deveshwar, her staff, and her office, are top notch
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2017
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Deveshwar for a number of years, and have always found her, the office, and her staff to be top notch. I either see her or her PA Mr. Panwala. The treatment I have received has allowed me to function in a more normal way.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2017
Excellent doc
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very knowledgeable and great service and bedside manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2017
Caring doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Deveshwar is a very caring doctor. She takes the time to listen to my concerns and never makes me feel rushed. She keeps a close eye on my blood work to make sure my medicine is working. Her PA is equally as caring .. They both explain what is going on so I can understand my problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2017
Fibromyalgia
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Deveshwar was the first doctor to properly diagnose me after many years of suffering with chronic pain, fatigue, etc. She gave me a treatment plan that didn't include a bunch of prescriptions to mask my symptoms, but real advice and supplement list to take control FINALLY of my body again! Very kind, gentle, understanding, and knowledgable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2017
Best Dr Ever
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr Deveshwar for a couple of years now. She is very kind and understanding. Knows exactly what I am talking about and how best to treat. I am so thankful that a Dr finally could tell me what was going on.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2017
Professional experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Deveshwar and her staff were very helpful in explaining my current health challenges and we discussed next steps in this process.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Shaili Deveshwar, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Greensboro, NC.