inactive

Shakeeb Chinoy MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify the address for this professional. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their address. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.7
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

3.5 (-1.2)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    89%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2015
IMPRESSIVE !!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very impressed by this doctor. 5 star experience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2015
very, very good doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
if you are looking for a pediatrician who knows what he is doing- look no further. Dr. Chinoy is one of the few docs I have seen who takes the time to listen, does not prescribe unnecessary antibiotics and makes you feel comfortable and satisfied as a patient. All our children who are of varying ages- 6, 11 and 17 are very comfortable speaking with him as he involves them in their care and talks to them. There is not enough space here for me to say good this about Dr. Chinoy- he is the BEST!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2015
mejor medico
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Muchas gracias Doctor Chinoy. Mis hijos te aman.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2015
A ++++
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
EXCELLENT DOCTOR- VERY KIND TO MY KIDS- EXTREMELY PATIENT, POLITE AND RESPECTFUL. QUALITY MAN. SO GLAD WE FOUND THIS DOC. WE WILL RECOMMEND HIM TO OUR FRIENDS AND FAMILY. CHECK HIM OUT !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 24th, 2014
5 star experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very good experience- we will definitely recommend this doc to our friends. He took the time to listen to us and correctly diagnosed my son's problem instead of just prescribing an antibiotic. 5 star experience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2014
TERRIFIC !!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
God bless this man for being so patient and kind with us and our children. He is the only doctor who in all these years has taken the time to explain to us why our kids asthma kept flaring up- he spent time and effort explaining how we should use the meds correctly and avoid things which would worsen their asthma. Wish other docs were like him !!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2014
SUPERB !!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very good experience- will definitely go back. highly recommended to us by our friends- we also recommend him. caring, compassionate, thoughtful, patient and knowledgeable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
VERY GOOD DOCTOR WE ARE VERY HAPPY WITH OUR PEDIATRICIAN OUR KIDS ALSO LIKE HIM VERY MUCH- VERY GENTLE AND KIND MAN
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very caring and compassionate- must visit. A+++++ Definitely a keeper.hard to find good docs like him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent bedside manners. very caring and professional. we will definitely go back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2014
Best doc in the city
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very good doctor - my kids love going to see dr. chinoy- he is very friendly, compassionate, knowledgeable and caring. we have recommended him to several family members and friends who are also very happy with him. Highly recommend. A++++
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2014
superb doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My kids always look forward to their visit with Dr. Chinoy. He is so knowledgeable, patient, polite and caring. He takes time to explain things to us and addresses all our concerns at every visit. Besides being a good docor he is also a wonderful human being with a heart of gold. I have to drive over 35 mins to see him but it is time well spent. We feel we are very lucky and blessed to have such a wonderful doc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No