ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shakeeb Chinoy Is this you?
  • 33
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shakeeb Chinoy?


37 Ratings with 15 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2015

IMPRESSIVE !!!

very impressed by this doctor. 5 star experience

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2015

very, very good doctor

if you are looking for a pediatrician who knows what he is doing- look no further. Dr. Chinoy is one of the few docs I have seen who takes the time to listen, does not prescribe unnecessary antibiotics and makes you feel comfortable and satisfied as a patient. All our children who are of varying ages- 6, 11 and 17 are very comfortable speaking with him as he involves them in their care and talks to them. There is not enough space here for me to say good this about Dr. Chinoy- he is the BEST!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2015

mejor medico

Muchas gracias Doctor Chinoy. Mis hijos te aman.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2015

A ++++

EXCELLENT DOCTOR- VERY KIND TO MY KIDS- EXTREMELY PATIENT, POLITE AND RESPECTFUL. QUALITY MAN. SO GLAD WE FOUND THIS DOC. WE WILL RECOMMEND HIM TO OUR FRIENDS AND FAMILY. CHECK HIM OUT !!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2014

5 star experience

very good experience- we will definitely recommend this doc to our friends. He took the time to listen to us and correctly diagnosed my son's problem instead of just prescribing an antibiotic. 5 star experience

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2014

TERRIFIC !!

God bless this man for being so patient and kind with us and our children. He is the only doctor who in all these years has taken the time to explain to us why our kids asthma kept flaring up- he spent time and effort explaining how we should use the meds correctly and avoid things which would worsen their asthma. Wish other docs were like him !!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2014

SUPERB !!!!

very good experience- will definitely go back. highly recommended to us by our friends- we also recommend him. caring, compassionate, thoughtful, patient and knowledgeable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2014

VERY GOOD DOCTOR WE ARE VERY HAPPY WITH OUR PEDIATRICIAN OUR KIDS ALSO LIKE HIM VERY MUCH- VERY GENTLE AND KIND MAN

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2014

very caring and compassionate- must visit. A+++++ Definitely a keeper.hard to find good docs like him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2014

excellent bedside manners. very caring and professional. we will definitely go back.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2014

Best doc in the city

very good doctor - my kids love going to see dr. chinoy- he is very friendly, compassionate, knowledgeable and caring. we have recommended him to several family members and friends who are also very happy with him. Highly recommend. A++++

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2014

superb doc

My kids always look forward to their visit with Dr. Chinoy. He is so knowledgeable, patient, polite and caring. He takes time to explain things to us and addresses all our concerns at every visit. Besides being a good docor he is also a wonderful human being with a heart of gold. I have to drive over 35 mins to see him but it is time well spent. We feel we are very lucky and blessed to have such a wonderful doc.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shakeeb Chinoy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saginaw, MI.

  • Dr. Timothy Smith

    Dr. Timothy Smith

    Allergy and Immunology, Pediatrics

    Saginaw, MI 0.23 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    51
  • Dr. Michael Fiore

    Pediatric Critical Care Medicine, Pediatrics

    Saginaw, MI 0.26 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    21
  • Dr. Abdurrahman Alamah

    Pediatrics

    Saginaw, MI 0.93 mi

    4.1
    (17)
    36