ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shakir Hyder Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shakir Hyder?


12 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2016

good experience

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 16th, 2016

Go somewhere else

Go somewhere else. He put a wrong info on my file now I am having a problem on the insurance.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

Excellent doctor

Amazing human being and polite, his knowledge and care for patients is exceptional.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2014

ms.

amazing doctor! He takes the time to explain to his patients all his procedures, very gently, and doesn't rush to examine me. And his MA. She is the best. She help me with my appointment and all my paper work. She had ready all my authorization for all the procedure that Dr. Hyder order. She is alway in a good manners and really positive. Dr. Hyder and MA Elsa do the best team..I have such respect for Dr Hyder!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2012

Rushed consultation

I appreciate the office in squeezing me in on the same day. I found Dr Hyder relatively polite, but very rushed through the whole examination/consultation, before ordering expensive follow up testing (endoscopy) without much, if any, explanation. We ended up asking questions as he walked out the door, all with curt responses. Not recommended!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2011

An amazing doctor!!!I have never met a doctor like this guy...He takes the time to explain to his patients; very courteous,patient and experienced and does not rush at all like other doctors do...I have such respect for Dr Hyder!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2011

Amazingly an outstanding doctor. Full of human qualities. Patient feels 50% better at the outset of first meeting.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

1.0 Rating

November 8th, 2014

3.7 Rating

November 4th, 2014

1.0 Rating

June 27th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shakir Hyder is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fremont, CA.

  • Dr. Gunjan Saxena

    Internal Medicine

    Fremont, CA 0.01 mi

    15
  • Dr. Adil Irani

    Dr. Adil Irani

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Fremont, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    21
  • Dr. Sangeetha Balakrishnan

    Cardiovascular Disease, Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Internal Medicine

    Fremont, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11