Overall Review

4.6
  • 94 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    84%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 11.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful Doctor listens to you and treats you as a important person. Remembers who you are and anything that you have ever talked to her about. Wouldn't change doctors for anything, she the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of hers for 7 years. She is by far the most compassionate doctor I have had. I will follow her to the moon and back. I recommend her to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She spent almost an hour with me and my husband we were the last patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2015
Worth the visit!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Top of the line! Knowledgeable, listened, kind, all around great doctor and nice person!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very pleased with Dr. Gray. She is a wonderful doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She's the best doctor I have ever had and was very sad to hear that she left the practice. If I knew where she went I keep going to her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gray is AWESOME.... very concerned about overall health, great bedside manner, articulate, caring, and compassionate. She was able to diagnose an issue that I had been plagued with since childhood, but never addressed... she addressed it, and helped me get the issue corrected. She is truly a blessing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gray is the best doctor I've ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been her patient for 10 years. I don't know a more knowledgeable or personable family practice physician. I'm an ER nurse and have plenty of experience with physicians. She's great and I trust her completely.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
kind and careing and easy to talk to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is caring, patient, and a truly good listener. She took my concerns seriously and provided follow up phone calls quickly and compassionately. An absolute find of an OB-GYN, with a sense of humor and personality.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Shalaunda Gray, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Overland Park, KS.

Doctor

Dr. Richard Ruiz

16 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Hansen

18 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Liliana Nazario

31 years experience

4.5 of 5