ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shalesh Kaushal Is this you?
  • 26
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shalesh Kaushal?


32 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

Excellent, Caring Doctor

I have seen a lot of eye doctors due to my diagnosis, but Dr. Kaushal is one of the most knowledgeable, as well as one of the most caring. He takes time to answer all my questions and genuinely cares about my treatment and outcome.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2015

Dr. Kaushal is phenomenal. Would never see any other doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2015

Superior education with superior execution of it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2015

Highly Recommend!!

Excellent physician and person!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2014

Dr.Kaushal is the most awesome doctor ever!!!!!

Dr.Kaushal is the most awesome doctor ever!!!!!! He explains things well. Spends more time with his patients than any doctor I have ever seen and he is a very talented surgeon .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 29th, 2013

He had me in the thing he looks at eyes with microscope & shot me in the forehead with needle instead of in the eyeball . How do you look through microscope but don't see the needle is going in my forehead and not my eye. Otherwise he is a pleasant person, but doesnt seem to pay attention to detail.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2013

Great Eye Doctor

I've seen this doctor multiple times and he's always a very polite and kind man to be around. His bedside manners are exceptionally good and he was very informative about everything. I was very satisfied with this doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

2.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shalesh Kaushal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.

  • Dr. John Beneke

    Dr. John Beneke

    Ophthalmology

    Orlando, FL 0 mi

    4.2
    (17)
    31
  • Dr. Nader Moinfar

    Dr. Nader Moinfar

    Ophthalmology

    Orlando, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (17)
    23
  • Dr. Donald Centner

    Dr. Donald Centner

    Ophthalmology

    Orlando, FL 0 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    29