The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shalini Gupta Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shalini Gupta?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shalini Gupta?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 26 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

She's ok if you're not seriously ill. She cares nothing about my elderly mother & does not communicate with her specialty doctors when changing medications, etc. Terrible bedside manders, my mother is hard is hearing and she could care less if she hears her or not- we are changing doctors today, I care about my mother's health, she does not.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

She cares about YOU !

I'm 44 years old and have seen a few doctor's, but Shalini is the BEST !!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2014

Great Physician

Very caring and excellent doctor, has a great bedside manner. Made me feel very comfortable. Went above and beyond getting to the root of my problem.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2011

Great!

I have been to numerous places in the tri-state area and Dr.Gupta is absolutely the best! I come to Dr.Gupta for cosmetic fillers; she always looks at ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2011

Great Doctor

I really like Dr. Gupta. She is very caring and friendly. She listens to your concerns and explains everything in a way you understand exactly what is what. She has an accent but it is VERY easy to understand her. She is a very good doctor. All of her staff is just as caring as she is.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 5th, 2010

No service at all !

Office environment and appointmnet setting were not an issue, but when I go to a see a doctor that's the least of my concerns as long as they can ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2008

I dont understand what she says, such an unnatural accent.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shalini Gupta is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Taylor, MI.

  • Dr. Muhammad Wasiullah

    Dr. Muhammad Wasiullah

    Internal Medicine

    Taylor, MI 0.18 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    26
  • Dr. Manzoor Haroon

    Dr. Manzoor Haroon

    Internal Medicine

    Taylor, MI 0.29 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    48
  • Dr. Shireen Brohi

    Dr. Shireen Brohi

    Internal Medicine

    Taylor, MI 0.29 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    38