ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shamim Badiyan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.2
  • 16
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shamim Badiyan?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Don't look for help here

Posted on October 6th, 2017

All I can say is make sure you have every last penny of your money before you walk in this man's office because he wouldn't care if you were dying in his reception area if you're a penny short he does not care about you or anything to do with you

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

simply the best!

Posted on August 11th, 2016

Dr,Badiyan is one of the most caring Dr.s I have ever met. He LISTENS and tries to find different options to help with my debilitating pain. He is second to none - I have worked in hospitals for 20+ years and know a good doctor from an average one. Thanks ever so much!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Intelligent and knowledgeable, courteous, pleasant

Posted on August 14th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

A very compassionate doctor!

Posted on December 17th, 2013

I would recommend Dr. Badiyan to anyone needing help with chronic pain of any kind. His bedside manner goes beyond what I have experienced in the past. He took the time to listen, and I felt like he truly cared about my condition and wanted to help. He is very well-informed about the latest medical practices and procedures, as well as medication. I feel very well taken care of!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A truly caring doctor

Posted on July 23rd, 2012

I have had the most difficult time finding a pain management doctor who 1)cared 2)wanted to take the time to know me and understand my pain issues 3) didn't want to pawn me off with medication that has long-term disastrous effects on my health. Dr. Badiyan made me feel comfortable and gave me his time instead of so many of my previous pain doctors who sailed in, gave me less than 5 min. & charged me $25 for it. Dr. Badiyan made certain he answered all my questions, was very patient with me and gave me hope for my condition for the first time in years. If you want a truly caring doctor who will be a partner in your treatment & do everything he can to help you, then go see Dr. Badiyan.

Wait time
15 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2017

One Star

Posted on September 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shamim Badiyan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Frisco, TX.